Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Digital Forensics Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|San Antonio, TX 78213

1100 Northwest Loop 410 #700, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 876-6898

https://www.digitalforensics.com/locations/tx/san-antonio

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1721 Capitol Ave

(210) 733-5424
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

129 S Main St

(830) 500-2465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1132 Rayburn Dr

(210) 787-3607
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5005 West Ave

(210) 343-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

5411 Bandera Rd

(210) 681-2505
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2434 Brockton St

(210) 366-4811

1 person is looking at this business

About

Digital Forensic Corp is an industry leader in computer forensics with over 200 locations throughout the US and Canada. We provide advanced digital investigation services for businesses and individuals throughout San Antonio through our local offices. Our state-of-the-art forensic laboratories, innovative tools and technology, highly-trained and certified digital investigators, and unmatched customer service allows us to maintain our reputation as the most reliable business in our field. Our strict security and confidentiality protocol, which is maintained through consistent laboratory procedural audits, is how we continue to build our clients trust. Our investigators are able to decipher El

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mwas Linda review for Digital Forensics Corporation
Mwas Linda on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 11:00 AM
i highly recommend digital forensic corporation since they recovered lost data from my computer that had crushed. i was able to access all my accounts and lost data within the specified time. Digital forensics did an excellent job.. thanks alot
Mwas Linda review for Digital Forensics Corporation
Mwas Linda on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 04:43 AM
i highly recommend digital forensic corporation since they recovered lost data from my computer that had crushed. i was able to access all my accounts and lost data within the specified time. Digital forensics did an excellent job.. thanks alot
Mary Oneil review for Digital Forensics Corporation
Mary Oneil on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 07:07 AM
I drop off my broken external hard drive and they able to recover it. It took longer than expected (around 3 weeks) but I got all my data back. Thank you so much. I highly recommend Digital Forensics Corporation
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Susan Morris review for Digital Forensics Corporation
Susan Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 05:29 AM
I highly recommend them for professional data recovery services they provide. In my case it was very difficult to find a company that could recover my data, after many negative responses by other companies, I believe tube lucky to find these guys really are professionals in the business of data recovery. Since I began working on my album, just received good news, did not delay in solving my problem and recover my files which are vital to my business, quality of care and service they give is excellent, I am very grateful and 100% satisfied with all the service and professionalism with which I was treated, in addition to the great result that tube to recover all my data. Thanks!
Samantha Catalano review for Digital Forensics Corporation
Samantha Catalano on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 05:34 AM
I contacted Digital Forensics Corp when someone changed all of the passwords and information on my computer, essentially locking me out of it. I use my computer and these accounts for business reasons so simply making new ones were not an option. I wasn’t sure that they could help me but their customer services assured me that my passwords could all be recovered. They were able to get back to me quickly which I also appreciated. I was able to get into all of my accounts, despite the passwords having been changed on me and get back to work. Thanks for an excellent job!
Salma Mzee review for Digital Forensics Corporation
Salma Mzee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:22 AM
Digital Forensics Corporation Saved my business Thank you so much for saving all our files, our computer suffered a huge power spike and we thought all our business emails were gone. However Digital Forensics Corporation recovered all our data. Many thanks, Mr. Salma from San Antonio
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.