Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diggers Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
979 reviews
|Diners|Concord, CA 94519

1895 Farm Bureau Rd B, Ste B, Concord, CA 94519

(925) 825-8958

http://www.diggersdiners.com/diggersdiners.com/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(996) · Restaurants

317 Petaluma Blvd S

(707) 559-3021

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(578) · Restaurants

3719 MacArthur Blvd

(510) 482-3719

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1105) · Diners

2698 Fremont Dr

(707) 938-7370
4.6
(1785) · Food

3201 Main St.

(925) 625-3555
About

We're a local family-owned diner. Digger Dave, one of our founders, was a gravedigger at a cemetery and inspired our name: Digger's Diner. You'll notice our theme matches the name, but our customer service is anything but a graveyard -- it's lively and attentive. Our goal isn't simply to serve you great food, it's to make sure you leave even happier than when you came in. With our award-winning burgers and hot dogs and our super friendly, down-to-earth crew, you'll feel like you're coming home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
979 reviews
5655
  
4213
  
348
  
215
  
112
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 621 Reviews4.5Google
  • 350 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 14:01 PM
They have excellent food and service. Plus, my relatives owns and runs it! 😊😊♥️♥️
Takisha Parrish on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 13:17 PM
I LOVE this diner! Everything that I've ordered was delish, from breakfast plates, milk shakes (dairy-free), salads, burgers, etc! Yummy! They don't disappoint! The atmosphere is great too! The hosts/ waitresses are amazing! Very kid friendly! Reasonable prices! 5-stars from me!!!!
Business Response:

Takisha, your five stars mean a lot to us! We're glad you enjoyed the breakfast, milkshakes, salads, and burgers. There's a lot of love in this review, and we're feelin' all of it. Come back again soon. -DiAnn, Owner

Becca Crom on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 12:03 PM
This place is amazing service was fantastic and food was amazing
Business Response:

Becca, there's a lot of love in this review, and we're feelin' all of it! Come back again soon. -DiAnn, Owner

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Victor Hanson-Calderon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 16:39 PM
It was excellent
Business Response:

Victor, that's excellent to hear! Visit us again soon. -DiAnn, Owner

Joyce Germain on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 07:17 AM
We enjoy the atmosphere and the food.very reasonable and delicious.Friendly staff.
Cliff Buck on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:39 AM
Awesome! It’s been thirteen years since I’ve been there and it is just as incredible as I remember!
Marielena Andino on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 10:06 AM
Friendly service, tasty food, and a nice family atmosphere. �
Lorrie Massaro Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 12:29 PM
all I can say is you’ll never be disappointed .. we 😊 love it
Ruth Roe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 14:40 PM
Best comfort food in town! Breakfast to burgers...top notch!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.