Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diggers Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
979 reviews
|Diners|Concord, CA 94519

1895 Farm Bureau Rd B, Ste B, Concord, CA 94519

(925) 825-8958

http://www.diggersdiners.com/diggersdiners.com/home.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(996) · Restaurants

317 Petaluma Blvd S

(707) 559-3021

30 people are looking at this business

4.7
(578) · Restaurants

3719 MacArthur Blvd

(510) 482-3719

15 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1105) · Diners

2698 Fremont Dr

(707) 938-7370

15 people are looking at this business

About

We're a local family-owned diner. Digger Dave, one of our founders, was a gravedigger at a cemetery and inspired our name: Digger's Diner. You'll notice our theme matches the name, but our customer service is anything but a graveyard -- it's lively and attentive. Our goal isn't simply to serve you great food, it's to make sure you leave even happier than when you came in. With our award-winning burgers and hot dogs and our super friendly, down-to-earth crew, you'll feel like you're coming home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
979 reviews
5655
  
4213
  
348
  
215
  
112
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 621 Reviews4.5Google
  • 350 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Rocha on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 05:03 AM
yup sho do the bomb food
Janice Jeffrey-Speck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:02 AM
My new favorite... Chicken salad sandwich in a wrap😋♥️
Business Response:

Janice, the chicken salad wrap is a great choice! Come back anytime. -DiAnn, Owner

Alicia Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 08:34 AM
a real old school hamburger made. by awesome people
Business Response:

Alicia, it's great that you loved the hamburger! Visit us again soon. -DiAnn, Owner

Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
James Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:47 AM
Great food! Had the Garlic Fries, very tasty! Good service and great atmosphere! Highly recommended! Hope to go back soon!
Business Response:

James, the garlic fries were a great choice! These kind words mean a lot to us, and we look forward to having you back again soon. -DiAnn, Owner

Michael Cousineau on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 08:16 AM
Digger is the bomb. Love living in walking distance.
Business Response:

Michael, we're so lucky to have you as a neighbor! This review means a lot to us, and we can't wait to see you again soon. -DiAnn, Owner

Luis Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 13:04 PM
friendly staff good food decent prices
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback, Luis! We'd love to have you back our way again. -DiAnn, Owner

Andrew Mcallister on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 04:58 AM
Pumpkin pancakes on hit !!!! And the service was wonderful !! And decently priced :)
Diana Nutterfield Brenes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:10 AM
Love this place, everyone is so friendly
Business Response:

Diana, we appreciate you taking a moment to show your support! Hoping you'll be back again soon. -DiAnn, Owner

Will Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 14:04 PM
An amazing Top notch Diner !! Dave and the Crew Are all Personal and Professional and Ive never left hungry . Love this place and come back 4-6 times a year from Fresno CA. With Family Friends and Our Hockey Kids ..
Business Response:

Will, you and your family, friends, and hockey kids are always welcome here! Leaving hungry would be against all that we stand for. Take care. -DiAnn, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.