Logo White
Watch Demo

Dieringer Chiropractic Health Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Mokena, IL 60448

19806 Wolf Road, Ste 104, Mokena, IL 60448

(708) 478-0620

https://mymokenachiro.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

239 Main St

(630) 980-8811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Chiropractors

5806

(847) 795-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Healthcare

2451 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 394-4622

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73 W Van Buren St

(630) 554-3578

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

840 N 5th Ave

(815) 937-4700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a small volume office with private treating rooms. You will never get the feel that your in line at a factory. Its been this way for 16 years. After a history, exam and consult Dr Robert designs his treatment plan specifically for each patient. No two patients get the same treatment. Services we offer ...onsite x ray, adjustments, electrical stimulation, therapeutic ultrasound, ice/heat therapy, massage therapy, , flexion/ distraction for low back disc herniations, bulges & pinched nerves, traction and neuro-muscular re education, physical rehabilitation and stress management. Some ailments may be, arthritis, personal injuries, auto accidents, headaches, sports injuries, osteoporosis,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
32 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.2Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

12/27/2013, 08:32 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

12/27/2013, 03:15 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
S. Murphy on Wellness

8 years ago

07/02/2012, 22:10 PM
I felt much better after my course of treatment. My pain was greatly reduced. Dr. Dieringer made sure every question I had was answered thoroughly. He was readily available to respond to additional questions even during non-treatment sessions. His staff was most friendly and welcoming. They were warm and professional and made the whole experience a positive one.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/01/2011, 04:22 AM
Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/20/2011, 09:36 AM
Did this chiropractor answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Was this chiropractor friendly? Extremely Friendly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 09:21 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:52 AM
Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 11:06 AM
Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? No, they were fine Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away
Vash12349 on Wellness

10 years ago

07/31/2010, 17:59 PM
After I had a car accident we knew right away to go to this clinic for therapy, good people, good care I recommend this place to anyone hurt
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.