Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diedra A Alston, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|General Dentistry|Douglassville, PA 19518

1139 Benjamin Franklin Hwy, Ste 11, Douglassville, PA 19518

(610) 385-7374

https://www.diedraalstondds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

298 Wissahickon Ave

(215) 699-1009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(273) · Dental

808 N. Broad Street

(215) 362-0322
5.0
(7) · Dental

3512 Silverside Rd

(302) 478-4700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

310 N Lancaster St

(717) 865-5211
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

22 E Mill Rd

(215) 233-1891
About

Cancer Screening, Caps, Cleaning, Dentures, Filling, Gentle Family Dental Care, Most Insurance Accepted, New Patients Welcome, Root Canals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    RG Mitchel on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/05/2019, 00:53 AM
    Caring Professionals and Highly Recommended
    Michelle L Reed on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/18/2019, 06:24 AM
    Dr. Alston is amazing!!!! Always makes sure you are comfortable and makes unpleasant visits more bearable....HIGHLY Recommended!
    Samantha Schue on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/09/2019, 09:20 AM
    Dr.alston is amazing! Always doing what’s best for her patients. And she is so gentle. I would recommend her to everyone.
    Featured content
    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Anthony Poole on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/03/2019, 09:28 AM
    Something historic happenef to me recently that I want to share with the community. I have had an intense fear of visiting a dentist since my childhood, which I might add was more than a few years ago. Well in one visit to Douglassville Family Dental Associates. All of those fears evaporated. From checking in at the front desk with a young lady named Emma, to Julie, the dental hygenist; and finally to Dr. Diedra Alston and her dental assistant Moi eased my fears, with a compassionat approach, soothing voice and skilled hands calmed my fears and pain stakingly treated each of my dental issues. I want to publicly thank Dr. Alston and her whole team for the high quality of care extended to me. And in exchange I am highly reccommending Dr. Diedra Alston and her team to those in the Berks County vicinity and Beyond.
    Colleen Moyer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/20/2019, 08:10 AM
    Dr. Alston is wonderful. She handles dental phobia the best I have seen. She is gentle and kind. I highly recommend.
    Nicole Davis-Norwood on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/19/2019, 00:03 AM
    Dr. Alston is a very gentle dentist. She cares fir her patients.
    Rachael Lund on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2019, 07:46 AM
    After going thru 3 different pediatric dentists, I found Dr Alston. It got to the point where my then 4-5yo wouldn’t open his mouth, even for cleanings. Her patience with him was a godsend and her recommendations were exactly what we needed. He now trusts everything she says. It took me a long time to trust a dentist but you can always trust Dr Alston. She explains all costs up front and all options. She wants to give everyone a beautiful smile without breaking the bank. Love her!!
    Rhodes Clifton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/17/2019, 00:41 AM
    She is very good not like other dentist that don’t ask if it hurts . Very out going staff very nice.
    Donna Lynn Hayden on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/05/2019, 10:05 AM
    Dr. Alston, is amazing and does wonderful work. She goes above and beyond the call of duty!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.