Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dick Hannah Acura of Portland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1259 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216

12030 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216

(503) 506-8572

https://www.dickhannahacuraofportland.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2012) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2307) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
About

Acura dealership located in Portland, Oregon with new Acura cars for sale, used cars for sale, financing, Acura service and Acura parts!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,259 reviews
5699
  
453
  
311
  
213
  
163
  
420 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon L Rowles on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2020, 02:44 AM
They all are so caring and efficient
Business Response:

Sharon, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dick Hannah Acura of Portland

Kate Blanchard on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 01:49 AM
Friendly, they go above and beyond to make your experience a 10! Chad was wonderful, very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand (which is very important to me)
Ashley Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2020, 09:22 AM
I had purchased my Acura RDX about 8 months ago and was in a pretty bad spot with my credit and my current trade in at the time and coming from someone who has family in the car business and HATES car shopping, I have to say I had the best experience with Lucas and Nick and they helped me with my situation dramatically. I have loved my car and have continued to have a great experience communicating with them since my purchase. Today I took my kids to the store and walked out and my car wouldn’t start. I called Lucas knowing his experience both with the Acura dealership but also as a car enthusiast and mechanic hoping he could help trouble shoot my problem. Within less than 20 minutes he showed up to rescue me no questions asked and helped me get my car started. 10/10 would absolutely recommend him if you ever need a reference for future car purchases. Absolutely blown away by the kindness and service I have received!
Business Response:

Ashley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Lucas, Nick and the team here at Dick Hannah Acura of Portland! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ashley Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2020, 01:06 AM
Business Response:

Ashley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Lucas, Nick and the team here at Dick Hannah Acura of Portland! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Carol R Thomas on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2020, 06:12 AM
My son had worked in the car business many years ago. He made a few phone calls for me to go test drive an RDX. I not only test drove, I just bought a 2020 Acura RDX white with black interior from Dick Hannah. If you are looking for an Acura, this is the place to look first. From my sales person, Lucas to both managers Nick & Chris my experience was unparalleled by far. Acura has so much to offer if you are in the market for a car, why wait? Thank you Chris, Nick & Lucas, I live my RDX!
Business Response:

Hi Carol R Thomas, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dick Hannah Acura of Portland! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Rosie Chartrand Caldwell Osborne on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 15:04 PM
very nice facility cars were very clean and other than being pretty much the same old same old as far as buying a car at least we didn't get hounded by extra people. felt very special Mostly oh, but then again it is a sales atmosphere and they're only there to sell
Andra Hankins on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 02:18 AM
Bernard was very helpful, informative, patient, friendly and such a pleasure to work with! Tirzah was amazing as well. I would recommend both of them, and Dick Hannah Acura of Portland to anyone! I LOVE my first new car a 2020 Blue Acura RDX Aspec!!! Thank you!!!
Michael Lally on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 03:56 AM
They had the right ride at the right price. Good service from walking onto the lot to finance and vehicle trade in. I experienced nice here.
Robin Aronson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:12 AM
This car buying experience was the best one I've ever had. The people were all very warm and friendly to interact with and it didn't take all day long.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.