Logo White
Watch Demo

Diane Marie Wallach

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
3 reviews
|Optometrists|Norfolk, VA 23510

141 Granby St, Norfolk, VA 23510

(757) 627-3937

http://seldenoptometry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
About

The Finest In Eye Care, Unique Glasses, State Of The Art Eye Exams, Selden Optique, Quality Lenses, Personalized Contact Lens Fitting, Free Parking Available, Convenient Downtown Location

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
3 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    08/08/2011, 01:25 AM
    I travel all of the time and relocate often. While working in Norfolk I needed to get some new glasses. I had a new prescription and went to Selden's to get some glasses. When they came in the glasses were just not right. I could not see well with them at all. Dr. Wallach determined that my prescription was way off. She examined me for free and re-ordered my glasses. That was over a year ago. Just recently I busted the noise guard. I called them and they quickly mailed me not one replacement part, but two just in case. She never even came close to asking for any money. She just said she would mail it out that day to my once again new address. I am very impressed and highly recommend them.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    08/08/2011, 01:02 AM
    I travel all of the time and relocate often. While working in Norfolk I needed to get some new glasses. I had a new prescription and went to Selden's to get some glasses. When they came in the glasses were just not right. I could not see well with them at all. Dr. Wallach determined that my prescription was way off. She examined me for free and re-ordered my glasses. That was over a year ago. Just recently I busted the noise guard. I called them and they quickly mailed me not one replacement part, but two just in case. She never even came close to asking for any money. She just said she would mail it out that day to my once again new address. I am very impressed and highly recommend them.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    10 years ago

    08/25/2010, 05:18 AM
    I highly recommend Dr Wallach. She immediately found a serious problem with my left eye which my previous doctor had dismissed/ ignored. She knows what she is doing and you can trust your eyes with her. She is not only knowledgeable, but she is very nice and puts you at ease. Her office is easy to get to and I have never had to wait long for my appointment. This is a stark contrast to my previous optometrist. I wish I had known about her sooner.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.