Logo White
Watch Demo

Diana's Designs

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Beauty|Millersburg, OH 44654

5317 OH-39, Millersburg, OH 44654

(330) 893-3430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tanfastic Nails Hair & More
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3983 Manchester Rd

(330) 645-6390

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Nichols on Facebook

21 days ago

11/14/2019, 17:22 PM
My gel manicure was done by Lexi and she did a fabulous job!
Alexx Straits on Facebook

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 04:12 AM
Carree did a fabulous job with my spray tan for a wedding I was in this past weekend. She was very accommodating to my schedule and the outcome was a gorgeous natural glow! Would highly recommend her services.
Kayla Renee Glassford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:58 AM
I've been getting my nails done here for about five or so years and I love it! The staff is great and they do an amazing job!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joyce Straits on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:48 AM
Pamela Glassford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:25 AM
Dana & staff are outstanding.😉. Dana does my nails & she does an amazing job & she is so talented! Most importantly she is a child of the King!
Ashley Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:31 AM
Love the atmosphere of this place!! I usually have to take a very ornery 2 year old along and they're so chill about her shenanigans and so sweet with her! I love how relaxed I feel and I love my nails everytime!!
Morgan Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:24 AM
Karen Shaffer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 01:26 AM
Awesome place to go! So relaxing and Dayna is amazing, so creative and talented!! Everyone there is so friendly and very professional. Always excited for my next appointment :)
Shana Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:14 AM
Best place ever to get nail care! Plus the atmosphere is 120% awesome! Christian contemporary music going pretty much the whole time in the background, the lady that did my nails took interest in my day but wasn't pushy about talking but talked with a very positive attitude about life....the complete perfect balance for getting your nails done... it was a great place to start for an evening out with my best friend.... I'm deferentially going back! #SpoiledByTheNailTechnician :)
Business Response:

Thank you Shana Miller for your patronage!! We love having Julia Beachy working for us she has been a great addition to our vision here at Diana's Design.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.