Logo White
Watch Demo

Diana Kim MD, Cardiologist

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Los Angeles, CA 90004

3919 Beverly Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90004

(323) 662-1175

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(11) · Healthcare
Stephen J Lenhoff, MD
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

902 West Randol Mill Road

(817) 461-3003
Dr. David W. Jones, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1045 Southcrest Drive

(678) 289-1988
Harish Manyam, MD
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

979 East 3rd Street

(423) 778-5661

2 people are looking at this business

Ara Klijian, MD
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3131 Berger Avenue

(858) 715-0303

1 person is looking at this business

Patel Pankaj PJ
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3403 Andrews Highway

(432) 522-1234

About

Dr. Diana Kim, MD is a cardiology specialist in Los Angeles, CA. She specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 11:08 AM
I wish more doctors were like Dr. Kim. She’s compassionate, knowledgeable, and understandable. She takes the time to really talk with patients and their families. I cannot thank her enough for everything she has done.
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 04:31 AM
Dr. Diana Kim is the best
She is the perfect balance of technical skill and compassion. I wish more doctors were like her. It’s rare to find physician that cares and is knowledgeable. I am so grateful that our family found her .
EL on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 12:32 PM
Dr. Kim. She is sweet, approachable, and knowledgeable. She saw me right away and was even able to do a couple cardiac tests on me on the same day! She really is both an excellent cardiologist and internist who takes the time necessary to listen to you and explain whats going on. And finally a female cardiologist!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
JD on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:46 AM
I have already recommended Dr. Kim to all my friends and family. I have been seeing doctors for years and I recently met Dr. Kim but I am definitely sticking with her. I have never met a doctor who listens with so much patience.
DR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:55 AM
Dr. Kim was excellent! She was extremely patient an knowledgable and took the time to explain everything about my medical conditions. She saw me immediately and she is very friendly and pleasant. And the medication she gave me fixed my symptoms completely! I plan to be a patient of Dr. Kim's for a long time.
Todd D CroweSr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:25 AM
Beverly Cardiology Group
Loretta T on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 13:13 PM
Dr. Kim and her staff were very polite,prompt and professional. I could tell by our conversation she is very caring and intelligent. She answered all of my questions and explained what I need to do. The ladies at the front desk were cheerful and helpful. I really appreciate their kindness. I highly recommend Dr. Kim !!!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

07/20/2015, 08:55 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 14:26 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.