Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Law Group

Claimed
4.7
274 reviews
|Lawyers|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

5173 Merrick Rd, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 663-5151

https://www.diamondlawgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

12-18 River Rd

(201) 773-9399
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

47 Roxbury Rd

(516) 746-1936
5.0
(8) · Lawyers

1000 Woodbury Rd # 402

(516) 712-4000
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2050 Center Ave # 650

(201) 944-0654
5.0
(1) · Legal

1341 Teaneck Rd

(201) 837-8788
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

9 Greenwich Office Park # 9

(203) 661-1110
About

The Diamond Law Group specializes in all aspects of real estate transactions. We practice exclusively Real Estate Law and thus are never detained in court. At Diamond Law Group we take a "time of the essence" approach towards all transactions. We are pleased to offer our clients and realtors the ability to view their transactions online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please feel free to visit our state of the art website at www.diamondlawgroup.com and take advantage of the following exciting features: * Review up-to-the-minute status updates on all your transactions * Receive automatic file updates via email * Expeditiously contact your attorney with any inquiries * Review or print any and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
274 reviews
5147
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hanaa Rifaey review for Diamond Law Group
Hanaa Rifaey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 12:19 PM
Hanaa Rifaey review for Diamond Law Group
Hanaa Rifaey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 03:17 AM
Jonathan Bellezza came recommended from our agent. We were so grateful to have landed Jonathan because when things went wrong, he was the legal pit bull we needed to make things right! Jonathan discovered a discrepancy in the paperwork filed ten years ago when this co-op apartment, which we were now selling, was purchased. This was the sort of discrepancy that could have caused our buyers to walk. Jonathan worked with the buyers' attorney to ensure that everyone understood the situation and felt confident it would be resolved. Then Jonathan worked with us to track down the paperwork necessary to close our current sale. This was no small feat due to some shady work done a decade ago, and Jonathan conveyed this to folks who tried to steamroll us and not give us the answers we needed. We were so grateful. Because of how unorthodox our case was, we would have absolutely understood if Jonathan had handed us off to another lawyer, but he stood right by until the end (which came nearly three months later than anticipated). He was easily accessible by email, rarely taking longer than an hour to respond. Additionally, his paralegal Nicole was wonderful and abreast of everything taking place. She was incredibly helpful on phone calls with banks, and keeping paperwork in order and in front of all relevant individuals. The measure of anyone you work with isn't when things are standard and going right but when everything goes wrong. Jonathan Bellezza was the best attorney we could have hoped for, and we highly recommend him.
Hanaa Rifaey review for Diamond Law Group
Hanaa Rifaey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Joe Ferreri review for Diamond Law Group
Joe Ferreri on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 09:59 AM
Pleasant, responsive and attention to detail. Never felt left out of the processes of purchasing a home.
Joe Ferreri review for Diamond Law Group
Joe Ferreri on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 01:09 AM
Pleasant, responsive and attention to detail. Never felt left out of the processes of purchasing a home.
Jennifer Maneri Reichert review for Diamond Law Group
Jennifer Maneri Reichert on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 04:39 AM
We closed yesterday with Jonathan. From the very beginning he and his staff were amazing. Upon our first conversation we received daily emails explaining the process and they were available to us at any time for our questions or concerns we may have had. Every sheet of paper we signed at the closing table was thoroughly explained to us and we even closed in under an hour! We can not say enough great things, and would highly recommend Jonathan and his staff
Business Response:

Jennifer Maneri Reichert - thank you for the lovely compliments - it was truly our pleasure in representing you and your husband. Best of luck in your new home!

Jennifer Maneri Reichert review for Diamond Law Group
Jennifer Maneri Reichert on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:32 AM
We closed yesterday with Jonathan. From the very beginning he and his staff were amazing. Upon our first conversation we received daily emails explaining the process and they were available to us at any time for our questions or concerns we may have had. Every sheet of paper we signed at the closing table was thoroughly explained to us and we even closed in under an hour! We can not say enough great things, and would highly recommend Jonathan and his staff
Mitch Diamond review for Diamond Law Group
Mitch Diamond on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 09:14 AM
Mitch Diamond review for Diamond Law Group
Mitch Diamond on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 02:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.