Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Law Group

Claimed
4.7
277 reviews
|Lawyers|Massapequa Park, NY 11762 United States

5173 Merrick Rd, Massapequa Park, NY 11762 United States

(516) 663-5151

https://www.diamondlawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

320 Carleton Ave #7500

(631) 277-0300
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

200 W 57th St

(212) 981-1980
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

630 3rd Ave

(212) 682-4940
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

70 Grand Ave

(201) 343-3434
5.0
(7) · Legal

30 Columbia Turnpike

(973) 377-0007
5.0
(4) · Legal

100 Andover Dr

(973) 692-1466
About

The Diamond Law Group specializes in all aspects of real estate transactions. We practice exclusively Real Estate Law and thus are never detained in court. At Diamond Law Group we take a "time of the essence" approach towards all transactions. We are pleased to offer our clients and realtors the ability to view their transactions online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please feel free to visit our state of the art website at www.diamondlawgroup.com and take advantage of the following exciting features: * Review up-to-the-minute status updates on all your transactions * Receive automatic file updates via email * Expeditiously contact your attorney with any inquiries * Review or print any and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
277 reviews
5150
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Mclees review for Diamond Law Group
Paul Mclees on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:01 AM
I think they are great when I closed on my coop he was the other lawyer rich klein was so good when I purchased my place I made sure to use rich I made sure my daughter used rich also excellent both times
Kevin Leatherman review for Diamond Law Group
Kevin Leatherman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:47 AM
Mitchell Diamond is the consummate professional. He is extremely knowledgeable while at the same time a compassionate patient person. An excellent problem solver and a calming voice of reason in closing rooms.
Steven Kaplan review for Diamond Law Group
Steven Kaplan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:09 AM
Mitch Diamond is a pleasure to have represent you. I have worked with him twice. His knowledge and caring are outstanding. He was recommended to me by a very close friend and I have also recommended him and his office. We have all been extremely satisfied.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Paul Mclees review for Diamond Law Group
Paul Mclees on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:03 AM
I think they are great when I closed on my coop he was the other lawyer rich klein was so good when I purchased my place I made sure to use rich I made sure my daughter used rich also excellent both times
Kevin Leatherman review for Diamond Law Group
Kevin Leatherman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:17 AM
Mitchell Diamond is the consummate professional. He is extremely knowledgeable while at the same time a compassionate patient person. An excellent problem solver and a calming voice of reason in closing rooms.
Scott J Wallace review for Diamond Law Group
Scott J Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:43 AM
Adam Maga review for Diamond Law Group
Adam Maga on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:01 AM
I have done 2 closings with Diamond Law Group, excellent firm highly recommend.
Jim DiCintio review for Diamond Law Group
Jim DiCintio on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:48 AM
I have now used Diamond Law Group 4 times and every time it is effortless.They are extremely professional yet make everything seem so seamless.I recommend them to people all the time.They are the Best
Barry Paley review for Diamond Law Group
Barry Paley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:38 AM
top notch firm and attorneys , solid and reliable and accessible and broker friendly while client execution and fiduciary responsibility is their sole agenda and focus ! always a pleasure to work with Mitch and Rich and their team
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.