Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond Finish Detailing, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Automotive|Avon Lake, OH 44012

33540 Pin Oak Pkwy Suite C, Ste C, Avon Lake, OH 44012

(440) 773-8027

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Professional Auto Detailing using the best products and procedures. We spend the necessary time to bring your vehicle back to new condition. History Established in 2016. We opened in September of 2016 and strive to be the best detailing operation in the area with 20+ years of previous experience. Meet the Business Owner Zach G. Business Owner It has always been a life long dream of mine to own my own business. I finally got fed up working for companies that didn't care about their employees and decided to branch off and do something I am very passionate about which just happens to be detailing. My business partner, Rob, also shares the same passion for perfection as I do. Between

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Edwards on Facebook

a month ago

11/04/2019, 10:56 AM
Got in every nook and cranny! My car looks brand new!!!
Andrew Watts on Facebook

2 months ago

10/10/2019, 06:15 AM
Exceptional work, communication, pricing and turnaround. Beyond thrilled with how both my wife's vehicle and mine turned out. They literally look wet. Bravo!!!
Michael Crist on Facebook

8 months ago

03/23/2019, 01:15 AM
They detailed my work truck. Im a Plumber. You can imagine how awful it was, in under four hours they made it look like the day I bought it!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cindy Finke on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:17 AM
Super personable and the WORK HARD to get your vehicle back to like new!
Mike Munkle on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 00:23 AM
The work that Zack and his team do is amazing. He turned a nine year old Porsche into a car that looked like it just rolled off the assembly line. He also installed an Xpel front end bra to keep my car protected and like new all Winter. I can not recommend these guys enough. Top notch!
John Alton on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:10 AM
Zack got my MS and kept me up to date with pictures. Kept my timeline Paramount!! Great job and rained all day my first day with the coating. Pulled in garage and looked just polished. Awesome!!
Emily Riddick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:20 AM
Zack did an awesome job with our Shelby! We did the ceramic pro and it sparkles! Thank you so much!
Steve Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:09 AM
Zack did a great job on all my vehicles I would highly recommended him !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.