Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.8
244 reviews
|Automotive|Alameda, CA 94501

1801 Park St, Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 864-1000

http://www.diamondautoalameda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

945 American St

(650) 594-0410

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

3500 Deer Creek Rd

(650) 681-5000
5.0
(6) · Automotive

802 Silverado Trail

(707) 226-3265

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

255 W Napa St Suite E

(707) 332-8331

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

100 N Hill Dr #48

(415) 793-4864

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

5143 Quinn Rd

(707) 689-2001

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties ~Diamond Auto Sales specializes in premium hand picked quality used cars in anyone's price range ~ If we don't have a car listed we can get it. Any specific or rare car, we can find it. Not everything is always listed on our website, we encourage calling in for specific vehicle inquiries ~With our experienced finance team we are able to finance any type of credit. ~Need help selling your car, we can sell it. We sell your car on consignment. Ask for more details. ~We take any and all trades. ~All Vehicles are mechanically inspected before being offered for sale. ~Free Warranty on all vehicles. ~Free Carfax Vehicle History Report with any vehicle! Just ask. ~We take in pride in wha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
244 reviews
5194
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9Google
  • 92 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cait Wilson on Facebook

24 days ago

05/04/2020, 07:16 AM
I want to give a major shout out and THANK YOU to Alex Dimant at Diamond Auto Sales. He heard my story about someone hitting my car and driving off and he offered to Fix it for free! My heart is swelling with joy and my faith in humanity is restored. He also is graciously handing out face masks and toilet paper to anyone who needs it. If you need anything this amazing guy will find a way to support you. Please support this local business!
Jeff Nickles on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 03:34 AM
Alex took my trade at the best price around and got me into a nicer car with better financing. I was in and out of the dealership quickly. I would recommend Diamond Auto Sales to anyone.
Raul Martinez on Facebook

a month ago

04/30/2020, 05:44 AM
Comments: Just bought a nice & clean Tacoma Truck and can’t thank enough ALEX for his professional, efficient, courteous and honest services. He went above & beyond in trying to settle the best car deal for me from selecting to financing the Truck. Diamond Auto Sales has a great selection of used low mileage nice and clean autos in the Eastbay! I encourage to check with Diamond Auto Sales here in Alameda before going to negotiate with a big Car Dealer for your next purchase. Thanks Diamond Auto Sales! RM, Dublin-CA Rating: 5
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Joseph Jimenez on Facebook

a month ago

04/25/2020, 11:10 AM
okay, if u want a place that wont try to sell u overpriced cars, then come here. sells luxury cars and there are no car salesman who will give u their spills. easiest way to get a car.. highly recommend.
Anya Musheyeva on Facebook

a month ago

04/19/2020, 01:17 AM
Velia Luz Orozco Dominguez-Longoria on Facebook

a month ago

04/18/2020, 09:54 AM
Alex at Diamond auto is a gem. He has always been very responsive and helpful. No where else have I felt that I was really being taken care of. He looks out for his customers and the community. In this time , he even has toilet paper and masks not only for his customers but also for the community.
Jone Stebbins on Facebook

a month ago

04/13/2020, 16:36 PM
The car I got from Diamond Auto Sales is the nicest ride I’ve ever had! The whole experience, start to finish, was pleasant and super easy! They really care about their customers and have great customer service! I love my new (used) car and I really like keeping my business local! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Bill Silveira on Facebook

2 months ago

04/11/2020, 10:17 AM
i recently purchased a 3rd car from Alex and couldn't be happier. I discovered an issue with the car after I purchased it and he had it repaired immediately at his own expense. He's a great guy to deal with and he always has a good selection of higher end cars.
Rha Bowden on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 15:58 PM
I believe in supporting local businesses and these dudes were trust worthy, friendly and legit. I got a great deal on my new car and they hooked us up with a free package of toilet paper! Big car dealerships aren't considerate like that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.