Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diablo Royale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
150 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10014 United States

189 W 10th St #1, Ste 1, New York, NY 10014 United States

(212) 620-0223

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=diabloroyale.com

Open now:5:00 pm - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
About

Editorial fromDiablo Royale is a playful take on the Mexican concept of the Devil as a merry prankster: The inferno-esque red glow behind the cozy bar area is one tip-off, as are the 666 printed on the waitstaff's shirts and the voodoo-themed bodega…

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
150 reviews
515
  
444
  
321
  
210
  
17
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Suzy review for Diablo Royale
Suzy on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 02:46 AM
High end tacos Get all kinds of Mexican fare at this hip restaurant. I love the communal tables and open kitchen. Fun to go with a large group especially. killer guacamole.
susan_sandoval_ review for Diablo Royale
susan_sandoval_ on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 12:17 PM
2 hour wait/ bad service/ decent food A friend and I walked in and were quoted a 45 min wait for 2 people. We put our name in and went to the bar. An hour later we checked back in with the hostess who said "it's not looking good." We got appetizers at the bar and received bad service from the ONLY bartender they had working on a Saturday night. 2 hours after putting our name in the hostess said our table was ready. Ridiculous. Not going back.
susan_sandoval_ review for Diablo Royale
susan_sandoval_ on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 03:21 AM
2 hour wait/ bad service/ decent food A friend and I walked in and were quoted a 45 min wait for 2 people. We put our name in and went to the bar. An hour later we checked back in with the hostess who said "it's not looking good." We got appetizers...More
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Y7364HUmichaelk review for Diablo Royale
Y7364HUmichaelk on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 04:23 AM
Not a great meal. Fun for drinks and light moral taco Cute charming place. Slow untrained service but meals come out fast. This is a second time they undercooked my burger once I returned it. So bad and they didn't even bother removing it from the check. Margaritas are okay frozen ones better then ones on ice are bit tasteless. They finally made me a one taco instead but again not a good recovery. Definitely won't be back.
Respond to negative reviews
dpakman91 review for Diablo Royale
dpakman91 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 03:42 AM
Very good brunch Review based on brunch. Very good place. Good food. Service is quite good as well. Red sangria was excellent.
kmm119 review for Diablo Royale
kmm119 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 08:28 AM
Authentic Enchiladas start with some titos, queso, and the get the chicken enchilada with salsa verde sauce. a small but popular restaurant/ bar with open air type seating along the windows. dinner starts being served at 5:30. my friends & i probably go here once a month for dinner or drinks.
X375IEelizabethg review for Diablo Royale
X375IEelizabethg on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 11:44 AM
Fun summer spot Great place to have some drinks in the summer. They open up the windows/doors, so it is an indoor/outdoor space. Tasty margaritas!
joeyenglish79 review for Diablo Royale
joeyenglish79 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 12:50 PM
Great bar and grill This place is Ok Food is basic Mexican nothing special. Drinks are Blahhh just cheep badly mixed and balanced cocktails. Staff are nice. It's busy and loud if that's your thing then you may like it more than me. I'd never take someone there to impress. It's more a crawl stop off for a drunken munch. Will be back
snobbybird review for Diablo Royale
snobbybird on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/28/2016, 14:31 PM
Beware of using your card We visited this restaurant a few nights ago and had a nice meal, not amazing but still nice. It was a lovely location and the staff were friendly. We paid the bill by card and marked the receipt no tip, this was because we left the tip in cash. However the next day when checking our card online we noticed the charge for this restaurant was wrong and it appeared that they had added an additional tip to the card. This is a disgusting act and tantamount to theft. So if you do go here pay cash or just avoid and go to the rocking horse a few blocks up where the food is much better and they don't steal from you.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.