Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diablo Rojo Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
113 reviews
|Tattoo|Austin, TX 78705

2604 Guadalupe St, Ste B, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 476-7656

http://www.diablorojotattoo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(27) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218
5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847
4.9
(191) · Beauty

1215 Corona Dr

(512) 524-0908

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(227) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(139) · Tattoo

4634 Burnet Rd

(512) 436-9900
4.8
(80) · Tattoo

242 Trade Center Dr suite 101

(830) 660-9146

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
113 reviews
577
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Superpages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 01:32 AM
Great experience!! The piercer was professional and made me feel so comfortable.great attitude and well kept establishment.was very thorough and knowledgeable . all around an amazing experience!!!!
Whitney Jameson on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 01:58 AM
I went to Diablo Rojo to get a small sailboat tattoo as a walk-in and I was incredibly impressed! The staff was so friendly and professional. Solomon explained to me what he was doing every step of the way, made me feel comfortable and welcome, and very clearly took it very seriously. Can't reccomend this shop (or Solomon) enough.
Tammy Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:32 AM
crazy nice. wonderful personalities. my kind of people.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Krystal K. Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 14:03 PM
I took a weekend road trip to Austin and got pierced by Gill, he’s incredible! Super clean, very light handed. He’s awesome !
Nick Castaneda on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 15:30 PM
Billy is awesome! Definitely recommend him.
Regina Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 05:10 AM
Ruth pierced me and my friend. I was pleasantly surprised when she told me NOT to do a certain piercing because it wouldn’t be a good fit in my ear. I chose to do my second choice tragus piercing and it was great. The piercing studio was very clean, and I was very happy with the jewelry selection. Overall fantastic experience!! Thank you Ruth!!
Margaret Kovach on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 09:48 AM
Brittany did my walk in tattoo and she is amazing!! She is super cool and crazy talented. I’ll definitely be getting more from her.
Trish Sparkman McEnturff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:23 AM
Deb McCollough Kamisato on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 16:46 PM
Doug was extremely gentle for my first real tattoo. He made sure the design was what I wanted... Delicate, feminine and me! Thanks Doug!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.