Logo White
Watch Demo

Diablo Rojo Piercing

Own this business?
4.7
111 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, Texas 78705

2604 Guadalupe St, Ste B, Austin, Texas 78705

(512) 476-7656

http://www.diablorojotattoo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(31) · Wellness

1550 Richmond Ave Suite #207

(732) 228-0881
5.0
(2) · Wellness

89 Providence Hwy

(781) 329-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Beauty

4902 Yadkin Rd

(910) 867-1667
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

3208 Tejon St

(720) 335-6940
5.0
(2) · Wellness

42078 Veterans Ave

(985) 520-4211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Wellness

5187 Mayfield Rd #102

(440) 449-7707
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
111 reviews
576
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Alvarez on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 01:32 AM
Great experience!! The piercer was professional and made me feel so comfortable.great attitude and well kept establishment.was very thorough and knowledgeable . all around an amazing experience!!!!
Whitney Jameson on Facebook

a month ago

02/24/2020, 01:58 AM
I went to Diablo Rojo to get a small sailboat tattoo as a walk-in and I was incredibly impressed! The staff was so friendly and professional. Solomon explained to me what he was doing every step of the way, made me feel comfortable and welcome, and very clearly took it very seriously. Can't reccomend this shop (or Solomon) enough.
Tammy Andrews on Facebook

6 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:32 AM
crazy nice. wonderful personalities. my kind of people.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Krystal K. Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 14:03 PM
I took a weekend road trip to Austin and got pierced by Gill, he’s incredible! Super clean, very light handed. He’s awesome !
Nick Castaneda on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 15:30 PM
Billy is awesome! Definitely recommend him.
Regina Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 05:10 AM
Ruth pierced me and my friend. I was pleasantly surprised when she told me NOT to do a certain piercing because it wouldn’t be a good fit in my ear. I chose to do my second choice tragus piercing and it was great. The piercing studio was very clean, and I was very happy with the jewelry selection. Overall fantastic experience!! Thank you Ruth!!
Margaret Kovach on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 09:48 AM
Brittany did my walk in tattoo and she is amazing!! She is super cool and crazy talented. I’ll definitely be getting more from her.
Trish Sparkman McEnturff on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:23 AM
Deb McCollough Kamisato on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 16:46 PM
Doug was extremely gentle for my first real tattoo. He made sure the design was what I wanted... Delicate, feminine and me! Thanks Doug!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.