Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diablo Rojo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
49 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78705

2604 Guadalupe St, Ste B, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 476-7575

http://diablorojopiercing.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 1:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

2900 N Quinlan Park Rd

(512) 266-3920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12809 Ranch Road 620 N

(512) 250-2468
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Perfume

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr

(512) 250-8916

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

5 people are looking at this business

About

Attention Yelpers! Yelp! filters out over 60% of our reviews, yet refuses to filter out slanderous reviews by our competitors, like Platinum Ink. If you want a true picture of how we are with clients, you have to look at the 40+ filter reviews. American Made Professional Grade Body Jewelry & Piercings. We also carry a huge selection of organic body jewelry for all you people out there with stretched earlobs. All of our Piercers have over 40 Years combined experience and are Proud Members of the Association of Professional Piercers (APP), which is an international health and safety organization. It is a nonprofit voluntary alliance dedicated to the dissemination of information about body pier

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
49 reviews
523
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Mamo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2017, 06:24 AM
Lucero Cas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 08:04 AM
I got my navel pierced. The piercer (forgot her name) was very nice, clean, and provided all the information I need for my aftercare. The men in the lower floor were in their phone and smoking, but the lady was really great (she's on the second floor). I went without knowing the price (some say is overpriced, buts it is on Guadalupe. What do you expect?), but I would say that for the setting, costumer service, and overall experience, it was worth it. I recommend it!
Alana Hakes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:43 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Robin Scout Duffee on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 09:35 AM
Bobby Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 10:59 AM
Top notch professionalism. Friendly, knowledgable staff. Nice unique, selection of jewelry. Very clean environment, I wouldn't trust or recommend anyone else in The ATX.
Corey Bobo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2015, 04:31 AM
The place is s joke. Overpriced and all I wanted was a replacement for nipples piercings and the lame skinny guy was more interested in smoking his vap and texting
Respond to negative reviews
Jayme Hancock on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2014, 01:35 AM
Very highly recommended! I found Diablo while I was searching for top quality jewelry after a piercing done by another shop rejected. Mike was a total sweetheart and not only evaluated the piercing for me (he agreed that it was better to remove it and start over) but helped me choose new jewelry and re-pierced after I healed. He said he was a gentle piercer, and he was true to his word. Any piercing comes with some pain, but he definitely minimized it, and the piercings are healing beautifully this time around. In addition, today we took our teenage daughters in for new ear piercings. Both girls decided they wanted small gauges, and Mike decided they could be done with tapers rather than having to be re-pierced. He was incredibly gentle and caring with both girls. We are all pleased with the results!
Dorothy Driver on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 10:40 AM
Francoise Toneto on Facebook

7 years ago

03/23/2014, 01:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.