Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diablo Rojo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
49 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78705

2604 Guadalupe St, Ste B, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 476-7575

http://diablorojopiercing.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Perfume

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr

(512) 250-8916
5.0
(21) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

110 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd #215

(512) 255-2990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

2900 N Quinlan Park Rd

(512) 266-3920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12809 Ranch Road 620 N

(512) 250-2468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505

1 person is looking at this business

About

Attention Yelpers! Yelp! filters out over 60% of our reviews, yet refuses to filter out slanderous reviews by our competitors, like Platinum Ink. If you want a true picture of how we are with clients, you have to look at the 40+ filter reviews. American Made Professional Grade Body Jewelry & Piercings. We also carry a huge selection of organic body jewelry for all you people out there with stretched earlobs. All of our Piercers have over 40 Years combined experience and are Proud Members of the Association of Professional Piercers (APP), which is an international health and safety organization. It is a nonprofit voluntary alliance dedicated to the dissemination of information about body pier

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
49 reviews
523
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raven Black on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 08:19 AM
Got my nose piercing done last night and it was quick and easy. Andy (I believe his name was) was very professional and explained everything very well! Awesome shop! Excellent service!
Raven Black on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 05:50 AM
Got my nose piercing done last night and it was quick and easy. Andy (I believe his name was) was very professional and explained everything very well! Awesome shop! Excellent service!
Austin Rose Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 07:18 AM
Very clean and professional and, IMO, reasonably priced. I got my industrial there a while back, and I will be returning soon for a double helix now that it has healed. They give great healing advice and even give you a measured out packet of salt to make your saline solution with. That to me really demonstrates a company that cares that you get a lasting, healthy piercing.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Rowie G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 14:21 PM
Don't expect any assistance after they have your $$. My 5yo daughter got her ears pierced there as a Christmas/birthday gift, one of her earrings was faulty and came out within the week of getting it pierced. Store refuses to replace the faulty earring and there has been no response from the owner after leaving multiple messages and talking with many different employees. My daughter is devastated and they couldn't care less about it. We are very sorry to have chosen this place for our daughters first ear piercing experience, and will be sure to go somewhere else next time that actually cares about their customers and not just the money they get from them.
Respond to negative reviews
Rowie Green on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 04:21 AM
Don't expect any assistance after they have your $$. My 5yo daughter got her ears pierced there as a Christmas/birthday gift, one of her earrings was faulty and came out within the week of getting it pierced. Store refuses to replace the faulty earring and there has been no response from the owner after leaving multiple messages and talking with many different employees. My daughter is devastated and they couldn't care less about it. We are very sorry to have chosen this place for our daughters first ear piercing experience, and will be sure to go somewhere else next time that actually cares about their customers and not just the money they get from them.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle McDaniel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 09:04 AM
Total disappointment in Diablo Rojo. Had my step daughters ears pierced by Sam on S Lamar 2 years ago-great experience. HOWEVER, I have gone there 3 times this week just to try to buy her earrings and have walked out each time empty handed, AFTER being promised that they would be in the store. They we call the other location, be told they had them, they would send to other store, then when I would show up didn't have them. I even went to multiple locations! I love to support local business, but this is ridiculous. I'll give my money to a place that doesn't give me the run around.
Respond to negative reviews
Gretchen Basel Breland on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 05:20 AM
Mike was awesome! Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Store and piercing room spotless!! Had fun getting pierced with my son!!!
Brandon Cagley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:36 AM
Mike is the best! Very professional and informative. Made sure we knew every step of the process and were sure we wanted to go through with it. Great selection of jewelry. Will be going back again!
Kaitie Roseman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 14:13 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.