Logo White
Watch Demo

Dhanlaxmi R Merchant

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Doctors|Tempe, AZ 85282

2525 S Rural Rd, Ste 2N, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 966-9936

http://www.merchantdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4614 E Shea Blvd

(602) 404-3700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 933-8289
5.0
(3) · Doctors

13400 E Shea Blvd

(480) 301-8000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Martha Flores on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/19/2019, 01:53 AM
    Their great work and amazing staff!
    Brenda Geisler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/08/2018, 02:36 AM
    Amazing dentist and staff. I’ve been a patient there for over 18 years and counting 😀
    Chuck Moore on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/08/2018, 02:29 AM
    They all have been good to me
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Pauline Littleman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/21/2017, 02:29 AM
    I always love coming to visit, always have great Customer Service ... Thank you for all your Friendly Welcome...
    Business Response:

    Thank you Pauline! We enjoy visiting with you and providing your dental care. Have a wonderful day!

    Antionette Caldwell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/12/2017, 02:19 AM
    Hello everyone that work's over there thank you all so much for healing my teeth.I go by Maria antionette caldwell/wood. My kid's told me mama soon it will be over and you will � again. Thank you all so much.
    Nancy Blabe on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/16/2016, 00:09 AM
    I LOVE Dr Merchant and his team! He's been my dentist for 15 yrs. I'd lost a tooth and needed a dentist..but hadn't been one in 8 years. He was so kind; didn't shame me for neglecting my teeth, and made the process of installing a permanent bridge as quick and painless as possible. It still looks great! When my 85 yr old father moved here, I took him to Dr Merchant because his NYC dentist wanted to pull ALL of his teeth for dentures ($$)! Dr Merchant x-rayed and examined his teeth, and found them to be healthy! I really value and appreciate Dr Merchant's honesty, integrity, professionalism and quality dentistry. And he's a super nice guy!
    Ginia Lucas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/14/2016, 02:41 AM
    Great team of professionals . They always remember me when I get there so I don't feel like just a number. Birju does the cleanings himself, not a tech. My crown fits great and has never given me any troubles. I highly recommend them!
    Dawn Moreland on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/27/2015, 01:16 AM
    My husband keith has been coming to dr bring merchant for about 17 years. I was terrifies of the dentist because of a childhood trauma. Keith said I needed to go see dr Merchant. Keith said he is kind and gentle. Dr Merchant is amazing. While I still get a tiny bit anxious, he is an outstanding dentist. Who truly cares about his patients. Anyone that needs a dentist I tell them to come here! :-)
    Business Response:

    Thank you Dawn Moreland we are so happy to hear that you feel comfortable coming to our office for your dental needs, it has been our pleasure treating you!

    Paul McGowan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/22/2015, 02:30 AM
    Amazing family feel with outstanding customer service, highly recommend to everyone !!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your feedback!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.