Logo White
Watch Demo

DeWitt Salon and Spa

Claimed
5.0
21 reviews
|Beauty|West Dundee, IL 60118

114 West Main Street, Fl 1, West Dundee, IL 60118

(847) 428-2720

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in Balayage, Ombré and Fashion colors. We offer expertise in Haircutting including razor cuts and texturizing, We have an experienced staff of Stylists to tackle color correction, apply the keratin smoothing system, and more

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 08:53 AM
Download the Vagaro app to have access to my schedule and book an appointment
😊
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 01:53 AM
Go to our website: dewittsalonandspa.com to book your appointment on line :)
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 09:45 AM
online booking is available! It's easy :) go to our website: dewittsalonandspa.com and book from there
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 04:10 AM
online booking will be available May 1st through https://vagaro.com
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2019, 05:00 AM
Visit our website @ dewittsalonandspa.com
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 14:42 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 22:36 PM
Visit our website @ www.dewittsalonandspa.com
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 00:18 AM
Dundee has it's annual Dickens in Dundee coming! 🎄☃Come visit the "living Windows" displays on Friday, November 30th from 6-8. Lots of activities throughout the weekend. Come join us. You can get a schedule of events on line on the Village of West Dundee website. Hope to see you there! 😃
DeWitt Salon and Spa on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 01:23 AM
We added an exciting new service to our Salon, Botox and fillers. These services are done by a registered nurse, in our lower level spa area. To speak with her personally to answer any questions or schedule an appointment, you can reach Eva at 630-319-4943. We are looking forward to meeting you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.