Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Devious Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
203 reviews
|Body Shops|Paradise, NV 89118

3320 W Post Rd, Ste 1, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 871-3887

https://www.deviousdesignslv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(95) · Automotive

3580 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 458-8288
4.9
(7) · Body Shops

5267 E Cheyenne Ave

(702) 643-1910
4.9
(44) · Mobile Dent Repair

9024 Faversham

(702) 574-3996
4.8
(13) · Body Shops

1640 Foothill Dr

(702) 749-7955
4.7
(283) · Automotive

4881 W Hacienda Ave #4

(702) 432-8686
4.7
(91) · Body Shops

4851 W Hacienda Ave #1

(702) 413-7242
About

"one step above the rest" About Devious DesignsDevious Designs Las Vegas Custom Paint & Body Work Specialists was created to provide superior customer service, excellence in detail and customer-oriented solutions in: custom design and painting award winning airbrush work automotive and motorcycle collision and body work including frame damage custom design work and maintenance on motorcycles trucks, cars, recreational vehicles and much more.We can help you with any artistic design or automotive project that you have. With a strong commitment to provide superior quality, convenient and comprehensive auto repair, Devious delivers a positively outstanding unique experienceDevious Designs We are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
203 reviews
5171
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aamanda A. review for Devious Designs
Aamanda A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 08:28 AM
Highly recommended auto body shop – Highly recommended! A great place to take your vehicle. They provide prompt quality auto repair work, at a fair price. The people are caring and friendly.
MANUEL l. review for Devious Designs
MANUEL l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 02:59 AM
Decent body repair price Decent body repair price They get the job done fast and for a decent price. I have taken my vehicles here for years and have never encountered any of the sneaky extra repairs you find at most other repair shops.
Slaughter G. review for Devious Designs
Slaughter G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2014, 03:38 AM
Your body shop techs knew exactly what to tackle when fixing my rear fender. Devious Designs work and affordable pricing is what will keep me coming back in the future.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
MAX x. review for Devious Designs
MAX x. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 08:48 AM
Reliable, especially Reliable, especially for collision repairs I highly recommend this company. They were very knowledgeable professional and did an excellent job. They were highly recommended to me by my brother a few years ago and I can certainly see why. Have used them on a couple occasions and they are the best.
xmax644 review for Devious Designs
xmax644 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 05:11 AM
Reliable, especially for collision repairs – I highly recommend this company. They were very knowledgeable professional and did an excellent job. They were highly recommended to me by my brother a few years ago and I can certainly see why. Have used them on a couple occasions and they are the best.
geneva s. review for Devious Designs
geneva s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 03:57 AM
Techs are awesome Your body shop techs knew exactly what to tackle when fixing my rear fender. Devious Designs work and affordable pricing is what will keep me coming back in the future.
John S. review for Devious Designs
John S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 05:43 AM
Masterpiece after masterpiece!!! I have seen so many bikes come out of their shop after being customized and painted. At this rate, it's fair to say they are the shop you need to see if you're around the way.
john s. review for Devious Designs
john s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 04:35 AM
Masterpiece after masterpiece Masterpiece after masterpiece!!! I have seen so many bikes come out of their shop after being customized and painted. At this rate, it's fair to say they are the shop you need to see if you're around the way.
BOBED D. review for Devious Designs
BOBED D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/18/2014, 01:45 AM
Wonderful Harley repair Wonderful Harley repair I appreciate all the hard work that you did for me in repairing my Harley. The shop did a wonderful job, I felt like they went above and beyond to get the job done right and in a timely manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.