Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Devious Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
203 reviews
|Body Shops|Paradise, NV 89118

3320 W Post Rd, Ste 1, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 871-3887

https://www.deviousdesignslv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(95) · Automotive

3580 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 458-8288
4.9
(7) · Body Shops

5267 E Cheyenne Ave

(702) 643-1910
4.9
(44) · Mobile Dent Repair

9024 Faversham

(702) 574-3996
4.8
(13) · Body Shops

1640 Foothill Dr

(702) 749-7955
4.7
(283) · Automotive

4881 W Hacienda Ave #4

(702) 432-8686
4.7
(91) · Body Shops

4851 W Hacienda Ave #1

(702) 413-7242
About

"one step above the rest" About Devious DesignsDevious Designs Las Vegas Custom Paint & Body Work Specialists was created to provide superior customer service, excellence in detail and customer-oriented solutions in: custom design and painting award winning airbrush work automotive and motorcycle collision and body work including frame damage custom design work and maintenance on motorcycles trucks, cars, recreational vehicles and much more.We can help you with any artistic design or automotive project that you have. With a strong commitment to provide superior quality, convenient and comprehensive auto repair, Devious delivers a positively outstanding unique experienceDevious Designs We are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
203 reviews
5171
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim P. review for Devious Designs
Tim P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2011, 04:12 AM
Quality car repair! I just wanted to say thank you once again for the wonderful job you did for the scratches on the hood of my car. Your quality of work is very much appreciated.
kakvoshtestane review for Devious Designs
kakvoshtestane on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 09:23 AM
Great paint shop! – This might be minor, but it sure is a joy to have current magazines to read while I wait for my car!
Knarik Hartounian review for Devious Designs
Knarik Hartounian on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 08:50 AM
Devious Designs in Las Vegas NV is very good and nice. We are very satisfied with them.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tim Paynee review for Devious Designs
Tim Paynee on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 07:44 AM
Reliable auto body and paint shop in Las Vgas NV! – I am writing to thank you for expediting the work on my car so I was able to have it earlier. Everyone is pleased. Thank you again.
Gregory Williams review for Devious Designs
Gregory Williams on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 07:20 AM
Amazing auto body shop! – You guys are wonderful! So nice. I really appreciate the fact that I can drop by any time and have my headlight replaced right away.
kakvodaizmilsq review for Devious Designs
kakvodaizmilsq on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 06:58 AM
Satisfied with your car repair service! – I'm not sure I've been coming since you opened, but it's been many many years. Having good car repair service is so important to us. You have kept all our old cars running. Thanks for the great service.
William Rose review for Devious Designs
William Rose on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 05:41 AM
Great auto body shop in Las Vegas NV! – It is so nice to bring our car to a place with such a great reputation.
Ray Sudderth review for Devious Designs
Ray Sudderth on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 04:27 AM
Reliable auto body shop! – In summary, Devious Designs is our ideal VMP - Vehicle Maintenance Provider. They're true professionals and have earned our trust and our repeat business. Great car repair service!
gumidjantiiiii review for Devious Designs
gumidjantiiiii on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 04:18 AM
Great body shop! – Devious Designs keeps the cars in my family safe; the mechanics at Devious Designs literally, have my family's lives in their hands. Over the past 10 years, they have earned our trust, by always servicing our cars in an absolutely professional but still personal manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.