Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Determined Fitness

Claimed
4.5
145 reviews
|Health & Medical|Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

668 Dutchess Turnpike, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

(845) 485-8555

https://www.financeflick.com/?skipEmail=1&q=&tp1=9POQ5T557&tp2=determinedfitness.net&tp3=lve&custom_tags=%7B%22merge_pid%22%3A%22%22%2C%22gcat%22%3Anull%7D

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

111 N Central Ave #340

(914) 287-6494
5.0
(7) · Health & Medical

81 Ashford Ave

(914) 693-3619
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

470 Main Street

(203) 431-4555
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

55 Lakeside Dr

(212) 423-1841
5.0
(10) · Health & Medical

384 Strawtown Rd

(845) 353-3816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Health & Medical

155 Main St

(845) 202-3982
About

We encourage all levels of fitness and training styles at our facility. Our member base is widely diverse. Younger or older, male or female, what they all have in common is the determination to be the best possible version of themselves. The moment you walk into our facility you will feel as if you have always been here. We have a very friendly family environment, so much that Determined has become a second home to many of our members. We offer top of the line Life Fitness selectorized strength equipment and a variety of Life Fitness and Stairmaster cardio pieces. We fit the needs of every type of gym go-er. We also offer a well stocked weight area filled with Icarian and Hammer Strength pla

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
145 reviews
5102
  
420
  
36
  
21
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Atoya Jackson review for Determined Fitness
Atoya Jackson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2021, 06:05 AM
great and space a lot room to get done with a nice work out
Francis Sheehy review for Determined Fitness
Francis Sheehy on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 03:15 AM
Just got a service call to repair a clients iPhone while they were getting a workout 🏋️‍♀️ so we didn’t hesitate to assist. Thank you determined fitness for your hospitality appreciate it !
Lendell Simmons review for Determined Fitness
Lendell Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 14:28 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Dave Brown review for Determined Fitness
Dave Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 15:25 PM
i went their 1 time and it has cost me over 500$?????
Tina Smith review for Determined Fitness
Tina Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 18:43 PM
No TVs, no interactive on the cardio.... inattentive staff....no mats to speak of to do stretching. Very few weight machines....
Ashlan Wetzel review for Determined Fitness
Ashlan Wetzel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 16:01 PM
It was my first time coming to Determined. I was a little intimidated at first but after I got a tour of where everything was I felt better. I really enjoyed that there are two sides of the gym that way I could get more comfortable with the cardio side and the lighter weights. After a couple of days of being comfortable on the one side I felt confident to go to the heavier weights. I also really enjoyed that they had a wide range of equipment and didn't feel like I was limited to only a few machines.. All the staff was really freindly and helpful. And their protein smoothies are delicious!!!!
Lawrence Cisco Minckler review for Determined Fitness
Lawrence Cisco Minckler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:55 AM
The owner and workers are friendly. Nice quiet gym not crowdy
Caitlin Hunt review for Determined Fitness
Caitlin Hunt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 08:38 AM
Paul Rhodes III review for Determined Fitness
Paul Rhodes III on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.