Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
8 reviews
|Automotive|Las Vegas, NV 89128

1650 N Buffalo Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 583-7747

http://ww99.detailwiz.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
About

Auto Detailing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bagrad06 on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/21/2012, 03:17 AM
DO NOT EVEN CALL THESE CON ARTISTS!!! I can promise you I don't have enough space to tell you every detail about what they did to us. I will sum it up in as little as I can. We called for tint... got a tech that showed up late, spoke little to no english, left bubbles creases and cuts in the tint. We called the company and Johnathan acted so surprised and said he would take care of it.... sooo no english Raul comes back and re attempts the tint... it looked ok. I end up sitting in the back seat about a week later and notice that he colored in the window space (where he cut the tint too small) with permanent marker...>.
joey l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/05/2012, 07:06 AM
WARNING,,,THIS IS A FAKE COMPANY!!!!!! – THEY DO NOT EXISTS!!!!!! DO YOUR RESEARCH!!! GOTO THIER WEBSITE AND LOCATE THIER SHOP WHERE THEY SAY THEY DO!!!!!!! ALL THE PHONE NUMBERS ANSWERED BY ONE PERSON FOR ALL USA LOCATION???? THEY JUST CONNECT CUSTOMERS AND WILLING WORKERS TO DO THE JOBS FROM CRAIGSLIST!!!!!
tomas gary on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/13/2011, 07:50 AM
Superb Washing – Happy Anyone who complains about this car wash clearly has not been to enough car washes in around here. This place is definitely one of my favorites....I would not give them 5 stars otherwise. Always make my car look brand new.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Preston on YellowBot

11 years ago

09/30/2009, 07:17 AM
I really liked the job I got my car detailed and the job was magnificent. The person that came to my house was very friendly, the prices were competitive - and the auto detailing job was fantastic.
TrainerX262 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/14/2009, 05:46 AM
Superb Wax Job – My cars finish had gotten real dull, so I read some reviews online and called up Detail Wiz. They were running a little behind schedule that day, but when they got to my office they made the wait totally worth it. Ive driven my car around for 2 weeks and it still looks just as nice. That's why Ill probably go back to them; Its been a while since any job lasted more than a few days. Even though they were a little late, the job they did more than made up. Trust me!
Taryn L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/14/2009, 01:23 AM
Detail Wiz is impressive Got my Volvo done, they made it immaculate. Was very economical and the service was quick. The inside looked cleaner than ever. Not to mention the exterior shined like a charm. I'm glad that I found them. I will be going back!
jmb3367 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/21/2009, 07:52 AM
Very Pleased with Service – I will never go anywhere else again. When I say the car was immaculate - I mean it. I am probably the toughest customer when it comes to things like this - and I couldnt find anything to complain about. They were that good. I would challenge anybody to find somewhere that can match up with these guys. I would say that the wax job alone was worth the entire price. Wow.
LeZanzabar on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2009, 02:11 AM
Was a great experience – 4-LESS took care of me in every way. They were pleasant, on time, and happy to have my business. I was treated to a job that went above and beyond my expectations. Its great to know that I can pay half of what I have in the past, and have easily the best service ever. I strongly reccomend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.