Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
157 reviews
|Automotive|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

9048 E Bahia Dr #100, # 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 823-5858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing
5.0
(112) · Automotive

219 S William Dillard Dr #119

(480) 633-5961

5 people are looking at this business

About

Detail Boss is known for their unmatched quality and customer service within the auto detailing industry. Detailing priceless exotics, custom cars for the world-famous Barrett Jackson Auto Auction, and being a part of the Air Force One Detailing Team, Detail Boss can be trusted with your most prized and valuable investment. Paint correction, wet sanding, glass coatings and high level interior detailing are some of the services Detail Boss specializes in. Owned and operated by the owners themselves; you can rest assured when giving your keys to Christian or Christopher that they will be the ones performing the work on your car, truck, motorcycle, SUV, boat or aircraft. Attention to detail is

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
157 reviews
5152
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Davis Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 07:15 AM
Chris and Christian are awesome. They ceramic coated my wife's leather bag. I honestly didn't want to burden them with such a small job, but they were incredibly professional, and super accommodating, willing to help me even though it was outside of their typical job. Thanks guys!!!!
Darel DaVee Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:17 AM
After months of researching car detailing companies I decided to take my 2018 Porsche Panamera 4s executive to Detail Boss. I brought the car in for Chris and Christian to look at and give me recommendations on how to best protect the car. They spent a good amount of time talking to me and explaining all the various options and answering a lot of questions. I decided on having a full body PPF and ceramic pro as well as window tinting and the interior protected. They did an awesome job, when they were done the car looked markedly better than it did when I picked it up from the dealer. I couldn’t be happier with their professionalism and quality of work. They will be the only ones detailIng th...  more>>
Aderlan Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 07:50 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jason Bentzel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:32 AM
The Parker Brothers did an amazing job on my Charger. Their professional, yet helpful and informative approach was awesome to see.. They truly love what they do and their excitement is infectious.. Thank you for the amazing Job and if you need work done look no further than Detail Boss they are truly the best!!
Paul Loffarelli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:54 AM
Heidi Ellman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:06 AM
Amanda Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 05:23 AM
Robert Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 05:22 AM
Chris and his brother are top notch professionals. Their customer service is the best I have received anywhere and I couldn't be happier. If your considering having your vehicle coated look nowhere else, Detail Boss is place to go. They will talk over every detail until you're ready and comfortable with the decision to do it. When they hand you the keys back you'll be amazed by their attention to detail and professionalism, it truly shows in work. It doesn't get any better then this. Thank you again Chris!
Juan Valenzuela on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:21 AM
My Pontiac G8 never looked this amazing. Very professional service, upfront and lots of communication prior, during and after the job. You know exactly where they are through the process. These guys really know their craft.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.