Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
157 reviews
|Automotive|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

9048 E Bahia Dr #100, # 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 823-5858

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing
5.0
(112) · Automotive

219 S William Dillard Dr #119

(480) 633-5961

3 people are looking at this business

EuroCars Detail
5.0
(21) · Car Inspectors

21006 N 22nd St a1

(602) 699-5358

1 person is looking at this business

About

Detail Boss is known for their unmatched quality and customer service within the auto detailing industry. Detailing priceless exotics, custom cars for the world-famous Barrett Jackson Auto Auction, and being a part of the Air Force One Detailing Team, Detail Boss can be trusted with your most prized and valuable investment. Paint correction, wet sanding, glass coatings and high level interior detailing are some of the services Detail Boss specializes in. Owned and operated by the owners themselves; you can rest assured when giving your keys to Christian or Christopher that they will be the ones performing the work on your car, truck, motorcycle, SUV, boat or aircraft. Attention to detail is

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
157 reviews
5151
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Almir Dekanović on Facebook

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 11:03 AM
I have heard a lot about Detail Boss when I moved here from Chicago and people said don’t go anywhere else. Did my research and Detail Boss is IT. I believe a large part of that is because of the personality, passion, cleanliness of the shop and attitude. I live about 25-30 miles away and while I can go to shops in my backyard, I don't trust them and I would only go to Detail Boss. Their work and the cars they work on say enough. I would not look anywhere else, you'd be wasting your time. A+ Shop A+ Communication A+ Everything else
Dino Butterfield on Facebook

10 months ago

04/28/2019, 01:51 AM
Had my Jeep ceramic coated this week. Chris took excellent care of my vehicle and me. The communication and delivered product was far beyond what I expected. I would recommend these fellas at Detail Boss to anyone with any type of vehicle, watercraft’s etc. Also had my factory tint pulled off and replaced with SunTek film. Much cooler when in the sun. Thanks Chris for your integrity and attention to detail. Best Regards, Dino
Beth Conn on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 01:48 AM
Great customer service!!!!!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alex Chee on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 04:05 AM
Everything they’ve done with my car has been to the absolute perfection. They also have a highly informative website which I learned a lot from.
Jaamal M Menefee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:58 AM
These guys were awesome and did a great job with my vehicle. They even showed me the imperfections that I had in my cars paint which I really appreciate, because other detailing companies would have tried to cover them up and charge me some ridiculous amount for work they didn't do. I recommend Detail Boss for anyone looking to get the best out of their car detailing experience.
Tom Traylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 05:39 AM
Chris and Christian did a fantastic job wrapping my Camaro! Besides being great guys, they truly care about providing superior customer service. If you are looking for someone to treat your car right, if you want someone to make your car look better than you ever thought it could...you have to go see the fellas at Detail Boss!!
Jack N Ernst on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:28 AM
Christian and Chris are the best! They will tell u everything you need to know to keep your car looking brand new after they are done with their magic! Probably the most honest people to do business with! If I could give them 500 stars I would!!! You guys are definitely the AWESOME at what u guys do!!! ITS NICE TO SEE A BUSINESS THAT HAS THIS MUCH PRIDE IN WHAT THEY DO!!! GREAT JOB AGAIN ON CHRISSY!!!! My Father in law is one happy man!!!
Brad Bosman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 07:13 AM
Great at what they do! Had my show truck paint corrected and ceramic coated by Detail Boss. They know what they're doing! �
Adam Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:14 AM
Brad Rhodes this is the guy I was telling you about during PI.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.