Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Designing Smiles Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Dentists|Melbourne, FL 32901 United States

1514 S Babcock St, Melbourne, FL 32901 United States

(321) 727-1320

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(737) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(22) · Dental

225 S Plumosa St

(321) 453-1890
5.0
(48) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(432) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(45) · Dentists

963 37th Pl

(772) 562-5700
5.0
(80) · Dentists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
About

Designing Smiles LLC is a Dentist facility at 1514 South Babcock Street in Melbourne, FL. Services: Designing Smiles LLC is a dentist/dental office located in Melbourne, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Designing Smiles LLC at (321) 727-1320 to schedule an appointment in Melbourne, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cessy Meacham review for Designing Smiles Llc
Cessy Meacham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 06:49 AM
I am fascinated with the services I got from this practice. I was one of those patiences being traumatized with the rudeness of other dental practices around town. I am so glad this place was recommended to me. From day one , their first assessment is thorough and gentle. The entire staff, from paperwork assistance, teeth cleaning, Covid safety, to the chief Dr.Apel, is an experience compared to none, I know I will be showing a new designed smile by Dr.Apel, and we trust the future care of mine and my family’s dental health here.
Jeanne Jay Snoddy review for Designing Smiles Llc
Jeanne Jay Snoddy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 14:44 PM
Dr Apel and his staff are very pleasant and professional. Their work is excellent and insurance great. So glad my neighbor referred him to me.
Kira Williams review for Designing Smiles Llc
Kira Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 06:50 AM
Yes I was am very satisfied about the services
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Diana Apel review for Designing Smiles Llc
Diana Apel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 10:43 AM
The staff is very welcoming. Dr. Apel cares deeply about his patients which is evident in the time he takes to do a procedure and the meticulousness with which he does dentistry.
Megan Verbrick review for Designing Smiles Llc
Megan Verbrick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:50 AM
Dr. Apel is so knowlegable and treats his patients like family!
David West review for Designing Smiles Llc
David West on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 15:45 PM
Wonderful service offered here. I made the mistake once going to a dentis office that was closer to home. The defrence between that dentis office and Designing Smiles is night and day. The care and concern from Dr. Apel and his staff is amazing. I'll make the hour drive just to see him.
Dustin West review for Designing Smiles Llc
Dustin West on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 04:44 AM
Been seeing Dr. Apel since 1997. A place that still has close relations with their patients unlike some of these large corporate style dentist offices. His work along with his equipment is cutting edge. If you're looking for a new dentist give Dr. Apel a try. You won't regret it.
Stu Sharpe review for Designing Smiles Llc
Stu Sharpe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 08:51 AM
Looking for a great dentist Designing Smiles is the place! Dr. Apel and team are very courteous and professional!Always a great experience!
Kimberly Lafata-Williams review for Designing Smiles Llc
Kimberly Lafata-Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 09:17 AM
Had a emergency with a crown they fit me in the same day. Doctor attentive and very knowledgeable, friendly staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.