Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Design Macs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Interior Design|Hoboken, NJ 07030

330 Washington St PBM 233, PBM 233, Hoboken, NJ 07030

(201) 855-6523

https://www.designmacs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

250 Orchard Dr

(201) 452-2586
5.0
(1) · Home Services

315 W 39th St

(212) 307-7670
5.0
(6) · Home Services

264 Canal St

(212) 759-4877
5.0
(4) · Home Services

54 W 21st St #609

(212) 807-8030
5.0
(38) · Interior Design

155 E 56th St

(212) 751-0550
5.0
(5) · Interior Design

200 W 16th St

(212) 414-1600
About

Design MACS specializes in interior residential & commercial design. Whether you need help furnishing your first apartment or are planning a complete renovation to build your dream home, we are here to turn your vision into reality! We offer in-home consultations, 3D design plans, assistance with builders & architects, and complete project management from start to finish.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Uniman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 07:00 AM
Marissa of Design MACS is awesome!!!! Her sense of style is incredible and she will "get" you and make amazing suggestions. Loved loved loved her idea board which showed us lots of possibities to get our "look" and a great starting point for discussion. Her attention to detail is on point, which is really important when coordinating a big job with lots of moving parts, as we were. She works well with any outside contractors you may have as well...We are doing our kitchen and foyer and back bathroom and bedroom and it's going to be a dream! Marissa's confidence will save you from yourself too...the dumb choices....;) On top of all of it.... she's FUN to work with! Thank you Marissa!!!! I reccommend Marissa if you want something really special that works!
Diane Uniman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 05:32 AM
Marissa of Design MACS is awesome!!!! Her sense of style is incredible and she will "get" you and make amazing suggestions. Loved loved loved her idea board which showed us lots of possibities to get our "look" and a great starting point for discussion. Her attention to detail is on point, which is really important when coordinating a big job with lots of moving parts, as we were. She works well with any outside contractors you may have as well...We are doing our kitchen and foyer and back bathroom and bedroom and it's going to be a dream! Marissa's confidence will save you from yourself too...the dumb choices....;) On top of all of it.... she's FUN to work with! Thank you Marissa!!!! I reccommend Marissa if you want something really special that works!
Henry Collette on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:58 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Christine McGee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2016, 12:38 PM
Marissa was committed to excellence from the first day of our project to its completion only six short weeks later. She was extremely attentive to each and every detail, including professional management of our timeline and budget. She brings a wealth of design knowledge and experience to her clients.
Steve Pratte on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 01:19 AM
Amazing work! Thank you so much for everything!!
Raya Grinshpun on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 06:14 AM
Jaye Cohen Sauer on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2015, 10:28 AM
Dmitry Sheynin on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 09:25 AM
Nina Luskin on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 01:26 AM
Marissa is a design genius! She has an eye for beauty and is able to cater to your personal style. If you think you know everything about DIY, construction, decor, and the works think again! You need this design guru to give your projects the final touch! You will love the looks forever instead of for a year or two! I highly recommend Marissa. My parents kitchen is complimented but eveey person who walks in the door!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.