Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Design Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
23 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95757

5700 Whitelock Parkway, Ste 120, Elk Grove, CA 95757

(916) 714-3344

https://www.designdentalofelkgrove.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(6) · Dentists

130 La Casa Via #202

(925) 933-5444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide all aspects of dentistry in one single location, including veneers, tooth whitening, oral sedation, laser,crowns and bridges, digital x-rays, implants, braces, surgeries, root canals, cleanings, dentures, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
23 reviews
510
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.3Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Wellness
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:26 AM
Very unprofessional and the price always doubles between visits
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 06:34 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 01:13 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 01:02 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? Yes! I was able to choose between watching TV or reading a magazine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/15/2011, 01:27 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 01:29 AM
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Yes! It was absolutely excruciating Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Not really, I was hoping for someone with more experience Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? No, they didn't bleed excessively
dennis on Wellness

10 years ago

03/09/2011, 00:40 AM
It was nice of them to offer some sample toothbrushes and toothpaste for me to take home. I was able to figure out which toothpaste I liked without having to buy anything. They put in the extra effort to make me feel valued and important. Although I was hoping to be able to watch my favorite show during my dental procedure, they had plenty of magazines for me to look through. My procedure flew by because I had something to distract me the entire time. I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased. They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never left me waiting.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.