Logo White
Watch Demo

Design 1 Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Clearwater, FL 33761

2547 Countryside Blvd #4, Ste 4, Clearwater, FL 33761

(727) 797-9059

https://design-one-jewelers-inc.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

28163 US Hwy 19 N # 201

(888) 785-3030
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

1150 Cleveland St

(727) 442-8275
5.0
(9) · Jewelry

600 Bypass Dr

(727) 725-4029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

17 Fillmore Dr

(941) 388-9125
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

21 Fillmore Dr

(941) 388-2212

1 person is looking at this business

About

Design One Jewelers sells a wide variety of one-of-a-kind jewelry. Many of the jewelry pieces we create are tailor made by working hand in hand with our customers. Our styles are pretty eclectic and we've made everything from antique reproductions to clean and modern designs. We also buy and sell jewelry and diamonds, along with gold and silver and fine timepieces. We take the time to evaluate your jewelry and make fair market offers. We also offer other services such as jewelry repair, pearl restringing and watch repair, just to name a few. Our showcases boast everything from hand built pieces from our own designs, models that represent current engagement styles and refurbished previously l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Hay on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 00:00 AM
I took my ring to be repair (the main diamond fell out 😫). They were extremely knowledgeable, providing me with all my options, their expert opinions, and produced a beautiful finished product in an appropriate timeframe. I will definitely utilize them for any other future jewelry needs.
Lisa Leonardi on Facebook

5 months ago

01/27/2020, 13:09 PM
It's hard to let go of a family heirloom for repair! But after designing a piece jewelry from scratch, they earn my trust! Everyone is polite, happy and professional. I will be doing more business with them!
Lisa Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 01:01 AM
I highly recommend roz @ design one jewelers. My mom bought me a ring for Mother’s Day @ a local art show that I absolutely fell in love with but within a few days the stones started falling out. My mom took my ring to design one to have them fix it and it just didn’t work out like we hoped it would.... Roz told us to come back and she would work with us....not only did Roz and her team @ Design one make it right but she went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied. I am so so so happy with the results and can’t thank them enough. Thank you again for helping mom and I with my rings, which will remain in my family for generations to come!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karen Maex on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 16:45 PM
Exceptional service and caring owners and staff. They will take as much time as you need and make you feel like family. I recently had to have some estate jewelry appraised and Paul knew that this was a difficult time for me and treated me with such respect and love. Thanks again for you continued dedication and professionalism and most of all love of your customers.........
Stacy Hemond on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:42 AM
Above and beyond expectations!!!!!! First class. Good to have a jeweler to trust.
M Jo Shortill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 14:36 PM
Trish Corsmeier Charlson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:51 AM
Patricia Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:19 AM
Kelly K Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 07:37 AM
Design one jeweler has superb customer service with great knowledge! They make me feel beyond confident and secure with buying, selling, and leaving my jewelry to be repaired. I know walking into design one Jewlers I will have a great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.