Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Zen Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Recreation|Tucson, AZ 85747

10235 E Old Vail Rd #145, 10235 East Old Vail Road #145, Tucson, AZ 85747

(520) 317-1795

http://www.desertzenyoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer Mellow Flow, Heated Power Flow, Family Yoga, Buti , 11:11, HipHop Flow, Yoga-Pilates Fusion and Gentle yoga. Gentle Yoga classes qualify for Silver Sneakers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geoff Geoff on Facebook

3 months ago

06/02/2019, 03:49 AM
I took my kids here for family yoga. I met with Lori. She was so nice and loving. My kids loved the instruction and cannot wait to head back. See you soon Desert Zen Yoga
Tamaron Wright on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2019, 09:25 AM
I attended a Yin yoga class last night with Shay and it was AMAZING!
Anyone looking for a hard reset for their body/mind, this is the class for you.
Shay goes out of her way to create an amazing ambience designed to encourage and help you destress and completely tune out the outside world. Thank you, Shay!
Tamaron
Lora Gruner on Facebook

5 months ago

04/07/2019, 10:36 AM
DZY is HOME: where you can find love, peace and acceptance. It’s a place where we are all equal. I’ve been attending since their opening (Oct 2018) and LOVE everything about it. And this is coming from a person who now can admit she didn’t really know anything about yoga but had an opinion about it back in the day. It has really changed my thoughts as I’ve experienced the benefits it has to offer. It’s a place everyone can find comfort in, whether you go for a Buti class or a Yin class. I promise you will not be disappointed. And trust me I’ve done both those classes and ones in-between. Lori and her staff are a great asset to Rita Ranch. If you are unaware of what class is best, ask. All cl...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cindy Gurganus Liddicoat on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 09:55 AM
I LOVE Desert Zen and all of the amazing instructors. But even better, I LOVE how the teen class can turn any bad day into an awesome day for my daughter. No matter what is going on in her life she always comes out of the class feeling so much better. Thank you Lori!!!!
Kindra Riedesel on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2019, 04:57 AM
Love the teachers. I went to my first class and will be back.
Kathy Laier Reed on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2019, 06:37 AM
First time ever doing yoga and Allyson was great. Thank you!
Nichole Cline on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 08:56 AM
Had my first experience with Desert Zen Yoga This morning. It was wonderful and refreshing and calming and on point. Great yoga studio. So glad they came to Vail.
Jay Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2018, 14:56 PM
Great studio with wonderful instructors who are willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Love the 75 minute heated Power Flow.
Jennifer Wittman on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2018, 14:13 PM
This studio had quickly become home base! Power flow, mellow flow, Buti yoga, toddler yoga--they've all been fabulous! Even as I'm sore and tired after class, I find myself browsing the day's schedule to see if I could squeeze in just one more class for the day.. lol. Rita Ranch & Vail are super lucky to have this place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.