Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Spine and Scoliosis Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
67 reviews
|Surgeons|Mesa, AZ 85206

4566 E Inverness Ave #208, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 993-1300

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
67 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Wright on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 20:12 PM
Dr. Baig is my surgeon. I would recommend Dr. Baig to ANYONE that needs surgery done on their spines. He explained everything to me everything to me. I knew exactly what he was going to do. And he did it well!
Brandon Sells on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 11:44 AM
As a Physical Therapist that has worked with Dr. Baig’s patients. I have nothing but the highest recommendations for a consult and evaluation with Dr. Baig if you are experiencing musculoskeletal pain.
John Ostrander on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 04:12 AM
Just had my one year post-op of my ACDF: Anterior Cervical Discectomy and Fusion of C4/C5. The bone is completely fused now and I feel great. Desert Spine and Scoliosis Center did an excellent job every step of the way. They made me feel comfortable and safe. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
James Andrade on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 09:29 AM
I am a patient of Dr. Rafath Baig who is a part of the Phoenix Spine and Scoliosis Center. I just want to leave a few words regarding Dr. Baig. He is a very honest and caring Physician. I happen to be suffering of lower back pain and sought Dr. Baig's help. After evaluation by Dr. Baig, He told me that the pain I am experiencing would not be relieved by surgery. This coming from a surgeon who makes his living doing surgeries. He gave me other avenues that I should explore. I'm deeply grateful to Dr. Baig for his honesty and his professionalism. If in the future, I should ever need a back surgeon that I would put my trust in, it will be Dr. Baig. Thank you Dr. Baig
Lee Marie Ray Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:35 AM
Dr. Rafath Baig performed a lumbar spinal fusion on me two year's ago. He is an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him.
Ryan Mohn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 16:44 PM
I lived with scoliosis pain for a long time and it was progressively getting worse. The pain was no longer manageable and I knew I needed help. Dr. Baig made me feel comfortable and told me exactly what is wrong with my spine. He truly cared about helping me and he walked me through how he was going to the surgery. The surgery was a huge success and I couldn't be happier. Before the surgery my curve was 64 degrees and the surgery corrected 75% of the curve. I followed all of his directions before and after the surgery to make sure I heal correctly and heal fast. I highly recommend Dr. Baig he understands his patients and he is the best surgeon.
Joceline Mohn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:23 AM
My husband had surgery in Dec 2017 and Dr. Baig was amazing! I made sure my husband followed Dr. Baig's instructions after the surgery so he can heal up fast. His spine was at 64 degrees and Ryan is now 75% corrected and now pain free. Thank you so much Dr. Baig for everything! I love how caring and kind Dr. Baig is, he made us feel comfortable every step of the way. We highly recommend Dr. Baig he truly cares about his patients. Jenna at the front was also kind and helped me a lot through my husbands surgery. Thank you so much Dr. Baig and Jenna god bless you.
Kerry Dendinger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 16:58 PM
Jeannie Garcia-Buechele on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 19:55 PM
Met with my surgeon Dr Baig and what everyone says is true, he has a heart of gold and really does sit and listen to you and he tells you just like it is and what you need to be ready for. He really rested me and put me at ease because I was really stressing about my surgery. The best thing I liked about my visit was no murse came and got you and put you in a room to sit for another 30 minutes, Dr Baig comes and greets you and takes you back and my appointment was right on time. Five Stars in my book.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.