Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Sky Dermatology

Own this business?
4.9
791 reviews
|Dermatologists|Gilbert, AZ 85295

1688 East Boston Street, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 855-0085

https://www.desertskydermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(193) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(248) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
4.9
(171) · Dermatologists

10200 N 92nd St

(602) 494-1817

1 person is looking at this business

About

Whether treating acne, psoriasis or warts, we take pride in utilizing the most advanced dermatology techniques and procedures. Call today to schedule an appointment with a dermatologist and regain the confidence that comes with clear skin. Our doctors are board certified dermatologists in Gilbert AZ that have extensive training in surgical techniques who offer expertise in skin cancer detection, treatment and surgical restoration. They are experienced in facial reconstruction, including plastic surgery techniques, such as skin flaps and grafts. These surgical dermatology techniques lead to the best possible outcome for each patient's individual needs. Dr. Woods and his team also specialize i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
791 reviews
5718
  
423
  
32
  
23
  
114
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 708 Reviews4.9Google
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2020, 03:20 AM
Ali was AMAZING, kind , and very very helpful. My best experience ever!
Dan Watson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2020, 03:23 AM
Due to the Coronavirus situation an in office visit was a bit concerning. The Desert Sky staff arranged a "Video Conference" which worked great. They put the safety of their patients first and evolved a creative and effective way to provide a workable interface between Dr. Woods and myself. They are true professionals.
Adrienne Arnold DiSalvo on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 18:38 PM
Oh my gosh! Where do I start. Someone with actually a bedside manner! What a breath of fresh air. Ty is amazing! Could not be happier… I will never go back to the curmudgeon I had before!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jocelyn De La Cruz on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 17:57 PM
I had my first appointment here after a friend referred me, and it was the best! I've never seen a dermatologist before, and this was definitely a great first experience. Dr. Nielson explained everything and made me feel so comfortable. I'm so glad to have found this practice:)
John DeRoule II on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 18:10 PM
Very professional and such wonderful people that work there!! 😃😃
Terri Baird Weinland on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 07:14 AM
Quick efficient appointments! very friendly staff.
Tracy Fisher on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 06:28 AM
I had the best experience at Desert Sky Dermatology,this morning. I only waited a matter of minutes, before being brought to exam room. Dr. Wing was in room, within 5 minutes. Dr. Wing was very professional, kind and patient. At no point, did I feel rushed through my appointment. I came here for a second opinion and I’m so glad I did! Looking forward to returning, for any future needs.
Robyn Aggers on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 10:40 AM
I love the friendly staff and the thoroughness of the Dr.
Glenda Nieman on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 03:16 AM
The doctors are vert skilled and are concerned about their patients. The P/As are knowledgeable and compassionate. The front desk staff are welcoming and friendly. I am very happy to have been referred to Desert Sky and would highly recommend them to anyone needing the services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.