Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Skies Executive Air

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Transportation Services|Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

5600 AZ-95 #6, Ste 6, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

(928) 764-8000

Open now:6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our FBO strives to make you feel at home while having that first class experience in every way possible. Our facility offers many amenities including... Absolutely NO ramp fees Aircraft Rentals On site restaurant Free Crew Cars with purchase of fuel Free tie-down spaces Enterprise and Avis Car Rental Drop off

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yuma Cap on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 12:07 PM
Prompt and friendly service!
Rey De León on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 04:19 AM
My favorite place to be. The crew here are defiantly top notch. I help coordinate half a dozen aircraft a few times a year and the pilots love the service and interaction at Desert Skies. Keep up the great work!! I Love you guys!
Rey
Chase-Korttney Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 13:14 PM
Took care of 4 Blackhawks and passengers. Superb customer service. We will definitely be returning.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Hadi Donyadideh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 23:58 PM
I used to fly here for two years. Stayed over night a few times. They are the nicest people. They are helpful, friendly and they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable .
Curtesy vans are available, and you might get a better deal at the Hampton by Hilton hotel if they give them a call for you.
Rebel Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 07:05 AM
the best FBO in the country no in the world. Jeff and his crew are the best they treat everyone like your an executive.
Paul Arnold Gaines on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 15:47 PM
John Rieger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 10:21 AM
Shawn Barber on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 22:54 PM
Awesome customer service!!! Beautiful place to visit.
Markus Rohrer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:10 AM
I often offer Cessna trips to the Grand Canyon and Vegas to my Swiss International Air Lines crew mates when we layover in the LAX area. Every time we head east, we take a lunch break at KHII, stop by at Desert Skies for some gallons of Avgas and a tasty bite at the next door BBQ (soon to open again) or a courtesy car ride into town to catch a burger before heading to the Grand Canyon.
After many stops here, I have to admit: The best service in the west, super nice people, great fuel prices and even greater discounts. Thanks a lot guys – you are doing an awesome job! Hope to see you soon again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.