Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Skies Executive Air

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Airports|Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

5600 AZ-95 #6, Ste 6, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

(928) 764-8000

http://desertskiesexecutiveair.com/index.html

Open now:6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our FBO strives to make you feel at home while having that first class experience in every way possible. Our facility offers many amenities including... Absolutely NO ramp fees Aircraft Rentals On site restaurant Free Crew Cars with purchase of fuel Free tie-down spaces Enterprise and Avis Car Rental Drop off

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yuma Cap on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 12:07 PM
Prompt and friendly service!
Yuma Cap on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:05 AM
Prompt and friendly service!
Rey De León on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 04:19 AM
My favorite place to be. The crew here are defiantly top notch. I help coordinate half a dozen aircraft a few times a year and the pilots love the service and interaction at Desert Skies. Keep up the great work!! I Love you guys! Rey
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Rey De León on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:59 AM
My favorite place to be. The crew here are defiantly top notch. I help coordinate half a dozen aircraft a few times a year and the pilots love the service and interaction at Desert Skies. Keep up the great work!! I Love you guys! Rey
Chase-Korttney Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 13:14 PM
Took care of 4 Blackhawks and passengers. Superb customer service. We will definitely be returning.
Hadi Donyadideh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 23:58 PM
I used to fly here for two years. Stayed over night a few times. They are the nicest people. They are helpful, friendly and they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable . Curtesy vans are available, and you might get a better deal at the Hampton by Hilton hotel if they give them a call for you.
Rebel Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2017, 07:05 AM
the best FBO in the country no in the world. Jeff and his crew are the best they treat everyone like your an executive.
Paul Arnold Gaines on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 15:47 PM
John Rieger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 10:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.