Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Hills Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington, NM 87401 United States

3751 N Butler Ave #103, Ste 103, Farmington, NM 87401 United States

(505) 634-9225

https://www.myfarmingtonchiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

329 S Camino Del Rio

(970) 259-0077
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

8100 E Main St

(505) 327-0086
About

We have a special focus on hospitality and excellence. We love our patients!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Montoya review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Melissa Montoya on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:27 AM
We’ve continuously received excellent care. We can get in when we need to and the staff is very friendly!
Connie Ridgley review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Connie Ridgley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:24 AM
I am so relieved that I found the right chiropractor for me and my body. DHC is awesome. And the staff are absolutely compassionate and so sweet. I feel so much better
Chris Crawford review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Chris Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:10 AM
Dr. Ken has been helping me with the damage done to my left foot by a bad surgeon. He actually listens and treats accordingly. A doctor who doesn't just want to push drugs on you! I highly recommend him for your chiropractic needs. His staff are awesome as well!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jessica Klitzke review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Jessica Klitzke on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:23 AM
Best chiropractor I've been to! Very professional but laid back environment. Awesome staff! The receptionist is amazing and always greets you by name. I have a bad back with Herrington rods and Dr Wingrove has helped me so much and doesn't seem to give up on a challenge! I have severe migraines and he's been amazing. Will highly recommend him!
Candice S. review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Candice S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 13:23 PM
It was awesome I have been very skeptical about chiropractic care but it was a good experience and looking forward to getting my back worked on and feeling better. My boyfriend recommended me to desert hills and I’m glad he did the doctor knew exactly what was going on
Misty Royce- Rector review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Misty Royce- Rector on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:33 AM
Dr. Ken is awesome he fixed my husband in a couple visits. Highly recommend
Abie Vigil review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Abie Vigil on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:12 AM
Great environment he did a awesome job I will return once I get some time
Deb Lasster review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Deb Lasster on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:16 AM
I have already let a few people know where Desert Hills Chiropractic in Farmington NM is and that they are a doing a great job. Plus very helpful and friendly office.
Shayla N. review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Shayla N. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 20:15 PM
Loved my experience. Felt lots better just a couples hours afterwards
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.