Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Hills Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington, NM 87401 United States

3751 N Butler Ave #103, Ste 103, Farmington, NM 87401 United States

(505) 634-9225

https://www.myfarmingtonchiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

329 S Camino Del Rio

(970) 259-0077
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

8100 E Main St

(505) 327-0086
About

We have a special focus on hospitality and excellence. We love our patients!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kimberly Paschall review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Kimberly Paschall on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:57 AM
Ive had back problems for years,I've been to specialists that didn't do anything for me. one visit to Kenneth and he diagnosed my problem and fixed me. I've been pain free ever since. just want to say thank you.
Vida T. review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Vida T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 12:41 PM
Awesome as always.
Jeannot Paquin review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Jeannot Paquin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:28 AM
Dr Ken made me feel fantastic. I was in a lot of pain but I feel like new again! Thank you dr ken! Reese
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sherry M. review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Sherry M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 10:48 AM
Awesome friendly efficient group!
Andrea W. review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Andrea W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 09:42 AM
It’s the best place I really like dr ken and his staff they take care of you and they are gentle when doing adjustments and making you feel better each visit
Cristy Emery review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Cristy Emery on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:28 AM
Amazing chiropractor and staff!!! You can feel that they all care about helping you feel your best. He shares knowledge and explains everything in detail. I love that he uses essential oils and the red light therapy is amazing! Thank you all!!
Annisa J. review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Annisa J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 18:48 PM
Dr. Wingrove is caring and helping me get well. The staff are friendly and they make me feel comfortable. I am very satisfied with the care.
Mary E. review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Mary E. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 12:19 PM
I was completely satisfied. I was feeling much better by the time I left. Looking forward to getting better. I felt confident with Dr ken. He really cares about helping his patients.
Danielle T. review for Desert Hills Chiropractic
Danielle T. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 13:06 PM
Great place to be. Warming staff and a great doctor who all care for their patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.