Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Fireplaces & Bbq's

Own this business?
4.0
29 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Palm Desert, CA 92211

77734 Country Club Dr Suite D, Suite D, Palm Desert, CA 92211

(760) 342-5277

http://allvalleybackyard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
29 reviews
519
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
  • 18 Reviews3.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerrod Longoria on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:29 AM
Didn't finish the job. Needed help and now I'm left with a hole in my backyard and a company unwilling to help. They said it was my fault for measuring incorrectly on the spa replacement, but they hauled away my old spa before verifying the correct measurements. So sad they treat customers like this.
Business Response:

Jerrod is incorrect and his comments on FB and Yelp are inaccurate and misleading. We will now handle this client through other channels.

Respond to negative reviews
Barry Lowe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 06:03 AM
The name should be “Back Alley BBQ and Spa” not All Valley BBQ and Spa. Looking for a new spa, it was an easy decision. We wanted a Sundance. Over the years we’ve had a Jacuzzi, Cal Spa, Hot Springs and a Sundance. The Sundance was by far the easiest to maintain and performed the best as a therapeutic spa. So…we wanted another Sundance Spa. Unfortunately there is not a Sundance Spa dealer in the Yuma, Arizona area. So we went to the Sundance website and put in our zip co... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Eleanora Berliner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 04:25 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Michele Lob on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2015, 07:40 AM
Barry is the man! We had a great experience dealing with All Valley BBQ recently. Our fireplace is upgraded with beautiful gray and ice fire-glass. All Valley did an excellent job and were a pleasure to deal with.
Christine Andrews on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2014, 00:50 AM
Debbie James on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2013, 07:14 AM
Corey Donaldson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2013, 10:01 AM
Rigo Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 05:54 AM
Litzy Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2013, 05:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.