Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dermatology & Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Doctors|Hoover, AL 35216

2470 Rocky Ridge Rd, Ste 100, Hoover, AL 35216

(205) 978-3336

https://www.bhamdermatology.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4700 Southlake Pkwy

(205) 733-1306

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

832 Princeton Ave SW

(205) 206-8461

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

701 University Blvd E Ste 400

(205) 752-0694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3400 Highway 78 E

(205) 221-4801
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

48 Medical Park Dr E Ste 255

(205) 838-3090

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1817 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 879-2002

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dermatology & Cosmetic Skin Care. Chemical Peels-Botox-Restylane-Sculptra-Radiesse-Laser Hair Removal-Sclerotherapy Acne-Rosacea-Skin Cancer-Psoriasis-Eczema-Dry Skin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Liberman review for Dermatology & Skin Care
Lacey Liberman on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 05:01 AM
do not see Katie tuck or rebecca Edward's. they dont test for covid when entering facility
Tasha Carter review for Dermatology & Skin Care
Tasha Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 16:55 PM
Had my First Appt this morning with Katie Tuck she was very friendly and Very Knowledgeable. The Entire Staff was very helpful. Thanks so much 😊😍
Deborah Dyar review for Dermatology & Skin Care
Deborah Dyar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 10:57 AM
Very professional from the first phone call to front desk staff and all nurses. I saw Katie Tuck, CRNP and then Dr Harper later for surgery. Both very professional and kind. I recommend them very highly. A very present experience.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mallory Arnett review for Dermatology & Skin Care
Mallory Arnett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 10:59 AM
Suzanne McNew Baggett review for Dermatology & Skin Care
Suzanne McNew Baggett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 05:14 AM
Love Dr. Harper and her staff!! Highly recommend!!
Electa Sparks review for Dermatology & Skin Care
Electa Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 13:54 PM
Everyone here is always very kind, caring and concerned. Going to the dermatologist is never fun, but they go out of their way to make it as comfortable as possible.
Deborah Gross review for Dermatology & Skin Care
Deborah Gross on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 15:29 PM
My husband and I have been going there since Dr Harper began her practice. As the years have gone by our needs have changed. She sees my husband every three months for serious cancerous and precancerous lesions. Each time she treats him with her unwavering attention to his health. She is patient and through in her exams and treatment. She always is kind and treats him with dignity and has an unhurried demeanor. We would go no where else. Thank you Dr Harper. Deborah G
Lindsay Williams McGough review for Dermatology & Skin Care
Lindsay Williams McGough on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 20:25 PM
My husband and I had the pleasure of seeing Katie Tuck a few weeks ago and we have a follow up appt this week! Katie is such a precious care provider. I had to have a few things removed as did my husband and she was so gentle and patient with me when I squirmed around. She kept reassuring me and making sure I felt ok throughout the entire visit. She did this with my husband as well. I have zero anxiety about having a suspicious spot removed from my abdomen this week knowing Katie will be caring for me. Her nurse was also phenomenal and the staff was very friendly and helpful! Thank you Katie and the rest of the office for such a positive experience! You guys are worth the hour drive to visit!
Tammy Little Richards review for Dermatology & Skin Care
Tammy Little Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 14:28 PM
Very very friendly staff. I would recommend this place to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.