Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dermatology Care of Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
548 reviews
|Dermatologists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

15830 Ballantyne Medical Pl, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 341-0090

https://dermcarecharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(343) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.9
(871) · Healthcare

128 Medical Park Rd #201

(704) 235-1827
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
About

Charlotte dermatologist Dr. Seward, Dr. Grattan, and Dr. LaRocque provide medical, surgical, and cosmetic dermatology and skin care in south Charlotte, Ballantyne, and Indian Trail, NC. Our dermatologists in Charlotte provide acne treatment, warts treatment, eczema treatment, psoriasis treatment, mole removal, skin cancer screening, and provide cosmetic dermatology services such as botox, juvederm, chemical peels, and spider vein removal at our dermatology offices in Charlotte and Indian Trail, NC.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
548 reviews
5487
  
437
  
31
  
26
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura A. review for Dermatology Care of Charlotte
Laura A. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/26/2021, 11:58 AM
Appointment with Dr. LaRocque not helpful. Not a good experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Lara K. review for Dermatology Care of Charlotte
Lara K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 13:54 PM
About Dr.LaRoucque appointment ‘ was waisted time and money to visit her . Her Assistant is extremely rude , from who she is learning ? My co- payment of $115 was for nothing . Unprofessional and greedy person .
Respond to negative reviews
null n. review for Dermatology Care of Charlotte
null n. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 13:44 PM
Dr. J La Roucque review : appointment was very fast , she did not want to listen and see medication I used to treat a skin problem I handle for 2 months. I paid co-payment of $115 for visit , which was waisting of my money . At end she tried to sell me expensive Obadi products . To have more money from this visit .
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jackie Brower Miller review for Dermatology Care of Charlotte
Jackie Brower Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 18:11 PM
My teenage daughter had an urgent need to see provider and the staff got us an appointment same day. We saw Lisa Matuga, she is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner that put my daughter at ease. She really heard our concerns and came up with a treatment plan that we felt good about. I highly recommend Dermatology Care of Charlotte!
Bob L. review for Dermatology Care of Charlotte
Bob L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/21/2011, 05:31 AM
The WOW WEE factor! WOW I usually do not write reviews like this let alone on the Internet. And I am a hard rater and most do not live up to my expectations. There is so much mediocrity out there and C work seems to be the norm, NOT HERE. Not with this one!
Bob L. review for Dermatology Care of Charlotte
Bob L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/21/2011, 01:57 AM
The WOW WEE factor! WOW I usually do not write reviews like this let alone on the Internet. And I am a hard rater and most do not live up to my expectations. There is so much mediocrity out there and C work seems to be the norm, NOT HERE. Not with this one! Dr. LaRocque is so professional and equally personable. She listens. She looked deeper at something she found that was not on the agenda today that I have had for years and pretty much relegated myself to live with it, It was not pretty and equally not health threatening. But she did not like it and we've started on a plan so I don't have to live with it.After 12 years finally a doctor listened and heard and responded rather than just pass it off as yet another big blemish. And it was not just Dr LaRocque who surprised me with this exceptional experience - the entire office was this way from receptionist to the closer accountant scheduler at the exit. I'm not a kid and will turn 60 next year. Anything that ever came close to this experience is from a by-gone day EXCEPT here today! Thanks Doc...Everything CAN be bell-curved. You're at not in the upper right. Well done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.