Logo White
Watch Demo

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Augusta, GA 30909

1248 Augusta West Parkway, Augusta, GA 30909

(706) 863-0500

http://dscca.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

521 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 644-0100
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

905 15th St

(706) 312-5437
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1120 15th St # Baa800w

(706) 721-2336
5.0
(13) · Surgeons

340 N Belair Rd

(706) 868-5676
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

211 Pleasant Home Rd # F3

(706) 855-5666
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Vickers on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 08:08 AM
I would recommend Dermatology and Skin Cancer center. Everyone is so personable and caring. Dr. Kight is great with so much attention to detail.
Mary E. Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 03:43 AM
Dr. Kite is very skilled at helping women look younger. 😉
Jacqueline Grause Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 03:55 AM
Great staff and doctor. Really helping my boy with his acne. Highly reccommend
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jo Consalvo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:57 AM
Excellent doctor and his staff go above and beyond in providing me with the best care they possible can.
Sarah Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:24 AM
Quality care.... you can beat the “ Best of the Best”!
Martha Nabors McKnight on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:58 AM
Dr. Kight is the best in Augusta. He has the greatest staff. Very warm and inviting atmosphere.I can't say enough about this place, except if you are in need of a procedure, please call them as they are the best. 😍
Lauren Tinsley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 02:52 AM
He knew exactly what my issue was and I was better in 2 days. Genius mind and great bedside manner. Very professional but what’s most important is he cured me. Would recommend highly.
Joel Scooter BoatClub on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:24 AM
Dr Kight is the areas best Dermatoligist!
Crystal Walls Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:25 AM
Dr. Kight was very friendly and professional. He put me at ease on a few issues I had concerns with. Staff was quick and friendly. I would recommend him to all of my friends/family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.