Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dependency Relief Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Pain Management|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

1452 N Higley Rd #101, Ste 101, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(623) 262-3514

https://dependencyreliefspecialists.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

15215 S 48th St #150

(480) 496-9760
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

15169 N Scottsdale Rd

(520) 907-9522
5.0
(3) · Pain Management

11024 N 28th Dr Ste 160

(602) 863-3924
5.0
(67) · Healthcare

13610 N Scottsdale Rd suite 10

(602) 485-9390
5.0
(2) · Addiction Medicine

4545 E Shea Blvd

(602) 677-3557
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

4500 N 32nd St Suite 120

(602) 466-9703
About

Our goal is to provide relief from dependency on pain medications and other drug addictions. We provide a bridge to freedom from opiates. We offer discrete help from compassionate care givers. Our early and late hours avoid unnecessary questions at work. The process includes counseling and coping skills in addition to medication.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
tiberius s. review for Dependency Relief Specialists
tiberius s. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/29/2022, 23:30 PM
Dr. Reader is an okay dr. His wife Helen works the front desk but she's such a creep, a very rude and toxic person. His practice would be far better if he invested in an actual, professional staff instead of using his emotionally stunted/undeveloped family members.
Respond to negative reviews
Stacy Reedy review for Dependency Relief Specialists
Stacy Reedy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 03:09 AM
He is an amazing man who wants to help and listens to your every word. I had an opioid problem because of my back and could barely walk let alone do day to day stuff. After meeting with him and being put on something that works 100 times better I have a better life 100%. Thank you Dr. Reader. His wife is fantastic, too!
Deborah Blaker review for Dependency Relief Specialists
Deborah Blaker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 15:43 PM
I met Dr. Reader and his wife over a year ago. I suffer from Chronic Pain and it's very hard to find a way to treat my condition without having to be on morphine or codeine. Dr. Reader is very kind and spends the time I need to understand my treatment and answer any questions I may have. His wife always checks me in promptly with a big smile. I've never had to wait more than a couple minutes for my appointment. Both are friendly and always treat me with kindness. I would recommend going to Dependency Relief Specialists.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Deborah B. review for Dependency Relief Specialists
Deborah B. on Birdeye

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 14:48 PM
I met Dr. Reader and his wife over a year ago. I suffer from Chronic Pain and it's very hard to find a way to treat my condition without having to be on morphine or codeine. Dr. Reader is very kind and spends the time I need to understand my treatment and answer any questions I may have. His wife always checks me in promptly with a big smile. I've never had to wait more than a couple minutes for my appointment. Both are friendly and always treat me with kindness. I would recommend going to Dependency Relief Specialists.
Leann C. review for Dependency Relief Specialists
Leann C. on Birdeye

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 13:06 PM
Dr. Reader and Helen are amazing people who are dedicated to helping people. Dr. Reader is very patient and understanding. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jason Roybal review for Dependency Relief Specialists
Jason Roybal on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 18:42 PM
Dr .Reader its Trinette ROYBAL your a wotk of art please do postiyr selfie!!@-☆☆☆♡♡♡♡♡♤♤
Karen Emter-Staub review for Dependency Relief Specialists
Karen Emter-Staub on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:37 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Reader for a few years. Choosing Dr. Reader to treat me is the best decision I could have possibly made. He is genuinely interested how I am doing, as a patient and as a person. He listens and spends time with his patients. His staff (Mrs. Reader and Barbara) are always helpful, considerate, friendly and are very flexible with appointment times. They have very early appointments so your visit doesn't have to interfere with your work hours. Not only are they my healthcare provider, I also consider them to be friends. If you are searching for a new physician or contemplating a change, I highly encourage you to call Dr. Reader. You will be very happy you made the decision!
Tonia Bass Johnson review for Dependency Relief Specialists
Tonia Bass Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 14:50 PM
I have been taking pain medication for arthritis in my knees for over 10 years.I was so grateful the day I found Dr. Reader. He, along with his lovely wife Helen and sweet sweet Barbara have completely changed my life. I was a prisoner to pain medicine and Dr. Reader and staff set me free! From the very first call with Barbara, to the hug Helen greeted me with and then the in depth consultation with Dr. Reader I knew I was in the right place. There is no judgement, just understanding. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Lyndi Long Walters review for Dependency Relief Specialists
Lyndi Long Walters on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2017, 04:17 AM
Dr Reader is incredible! He is so friendly and understanding. He is very easy to talk to and I never feel uncomfortable. All the people in his office are so friendly. Dr Reader and his staff are all so caring and instead of fealing like people at my doctors office they feal like family. He will definitely help you with your chronic pain and/or addiction like he has for me!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.