Logo White
Watch Demo

Dependable Movers & Packers

Own this business?
4.9
122 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Dallas, Texas 75204

4476 Live Oak St, Dallas, Texas 75204

(972) 285-5044

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Commonwealth Security-Sunbury
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

614 Carroll Rd

(570) 286-8344

3 people are looking at this business

Cubesmart Self Storage
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

330 Business Parkway

(561) 793-7867

1 person is looking at this business

Dragon's Lair
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

5301 Jackson Rd

(734) 665-4646

1 person is looking at this business

Micro Lambda Wireless
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

46515 Landing Pkwy

(510) 770-9221

2 people are looking at this business

John Watts Associates
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

121 Roberts Street

(860) 528-1110

3 people are looking at this business

TD COFFEE MACHINE SERVICE
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4550 Atwater Ct #208

(678) 758-6687

1 person is looking at this business

About

As a full service moving & packing company, we are committed to make your moving experience a comfortable one.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
122 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 23 Reviews4.7Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 09:16 AM
They were courteous, on time, nice, professional, and fast. They were also able to stay within budget and they didn`t break anything. It was a very good experience.
Don P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 08:44 AM
Excellent....the easiest move ever. Arrived on time. Efficient and the price was what was quoted. They are the best.
Michael S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 08:03 AM
Great Mover
Another great experience with Dependable Movers & Packers. These men are even careful about how they move around in your house - they put things down gently and are quiet and focused on their work, which was especially nice because these were family heirlooms being passed on from my aunt to me and she was so happy with the care the movers took. They were very responsive to any request made and were done before we knew it. They disassembled the table, wrapped it carefully, then reassembled it upon delivery. As with our previous move with Dependable Movers & Packers, not a scratch on anything.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brian R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 07:43 AM
Movers were very hard-working, pleasant, and professional. Team leader was same for packing and moving; he was professional and easy to work with, very helpful. No noticeable damage; furniture very well wrapped and prepared, china extremely well packed with no breakage
Michael G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 06:45 AM
They were prompt, professional, and quick! The move was completed in 5 hours. Very reasonable rates, and they threw in wardrobe boxes and another 15 small boxes free. I would recommend them highly.
RecKart H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 06:35 AM
Fantastic movers
Very good experience. The guys worked quickly and were careful with our furniture. All the furniture was blanket wrapped. And there`s no way we could have gotten the couch into the basement of our new home without them. They confirmed the appointment the day before, and called when they were en route that afternoon. Would definitely recommend.
Patricia H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 06:13 AM
Best moving company
They were amazingly fast! They were very talented when it came to getting large items out of doors and around corners. They also had to manually hoist my mattress, wooden desk, and wooden file cabinet up to the second floor. The only stairs up to the second floor were spiral which made it impossible to use for these large items. They securely wrapped all of my furniture before it left the apartment. 2 of the guys also helped me put together some Metro shelving because the TV had to be placed on it. They were very professional and extremely efficient.
Jim K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 06:03 AM
Top commercial mover
I was very pleased with my move. The trucks and men arrived within the expected time. The men took care of my things ensuring that they did not damage my walls or the furniture. They were professional and courteous. If I would move again, I would call upon Dependable Movers & Packers.
Patricia H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 05:32 AM
I was EXTREMELY happy with my entire experience with Dependable Movers & Packers. They were professional, courteous and FAST. They arrived at my apartment around 9:30 AM and were done unloading at the new place shortly after noon. They were very careful with belongings. I will absolutely use them again if I need to.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.