Logo White
Watch Demo

DePaoli Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
310 reviews
|Dentists|Fullerton, CA 92835

1321 North Harbor Boulevard, Suite 100, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 441-2372

http://depaolidentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(56) · Dentists

14622 Ventura Blvd Suite 202

(818) 788-3168
5.0
(2) · Dental

31569 Canyon Estates Dr #120

(951) 471-1628
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
About

We take the greatest care in helping you achieve optimum oral health and maintaining that beautiful smile. Your oral health is a priority in our office. We are devoted to our patients and will do whatever we can to make sure you are comfortable while visiting us. We believe in nourishing long-lasting, relationships with our patients while providing quality care. We feel it is important for patients to be informed when considering a dentist. On our web site, you can find the answers to your questions about our practice, procedures, and quality dentistry. Please take a look and do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
310 reviews
5307
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 99 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 14:45 PM
Jacqueline did a great job with my teeth cleaning.
Shirley S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:07 AM
Teeth cleaning Jacqueline did a great job with my teeth cleaning.
Roy W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 12:34 PM
All the staff in the office are very caring and friendly. I Had a minor dental emergency and the office was very helpful and made special arrangements to get my problem resolved quickly.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Roy W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 04:51 AM
Great office All the staff in the office are very caring and friendly. I Had a minor dental emergency and the office was very helpful and made special arrangements to get my problem resolved quickly.
Arlene D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 12:25 PM
I so appreciate all the help and encouragement of my time spent Wednesday's appointment on Sept. 5th. Thank you so much. I so appreciated the way they accommodated me by providing a second appointment since I had come all the way from San Diego. Everyone is friendly and they are an experienced caring team of professionals.
Arlene D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 02:27 AM
My latest trip to the dentist was amazing I so appreciate all the help and encouragement of my time spent Wednesday's appointment on Sept. 5th. Thank you so much. I so appreciated the way they accommodated me by providing a second appointment since I had come all the way from San Diego. Everyone is friendly and they are an experienced caring team of professionals.
Fred M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 09:45 AM
JACLYN DID A GREAT JOB AND HAD A VERY SOFT TOUCH. SHE SEEMED VERY EFFICIENT AND i WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE CLEANING. DOCTOR HEDRICK DID HIS USUAL THOROUGH EXAM AND I WAS ON MY WAY. ANOTHER VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE AT HEDRICK DENTISTRY STARTING WITH MERCI, AT THE FRONT DESK.
Fred M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:05 AM
REGULAR TEETH CLEANING VISIT JACLYN DID A GREAT JOB AND HAD A VERY SOFT TOUCH. SHE SEEMED VERY EFFICIENT AND i WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE CLEANING. DOCTOR HEDRICK DID HIS USUAL THOROUGH EXAM AND I WAS ON MY WAY. ANOTHER VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE AT HEDRICK DENTISTRY STARTING WITH MERCI, AT THE FRONT DESK.
Larry M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 09:55 AM
Everything, as usual, was excellent. Friendly, efficient staff and no problems whatsoever. In fact, there never have been. And thankfully, Kathy did not soak me with water this time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.