Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denzil's Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
40 reviews
|Body Shops|Morgantown, WV 26501

16 Monongahela Ave, Morgantown, WV 26501

(304) 296-6031

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

1010 N Ohio Ave

(304) 326-2250
5.0
(9) · Body Shops

2971 Industrial Blvd

(412) 835-7222
5.0
(13) · Body Shops

279 Wright Way

(304) 472-2989

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1149 Country Club Rd

(724) 258-5700
4.7
(99) · Automotive

1849 Mileground Rd

(304) 599-2067
4.7
(159) · Body Shops

440 Valley Brook Rd

(724) 941-6608
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
40 reviews
525
  
42
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marian D'Auria review for Denzil's Auto Body
Marian D'Auria on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 02:57 AM
Their service and knowledge are excellent!! I have used Denzil’s for all repairs for many years, large or small, it is definitely the best!! Timely and excellent workmanship! I recommend Denzil’s to everyone!!
Biz Ryan review for Denzil's Auto Body
Biz Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 16:53 PM
Excellent fast service. They washed my car after and even cleaned the whole inside! 5 ⭐️ service
Crystal Kennedy review for Denzil's Auto Body
Crystal Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:22 AM
Great experience from every angle.. professional yet extremely personable and caring! Nice Work Nice People and Nice Business! Recommend*****
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mona Melton Zimble review for Denzil's Auto Body
Mona Melton Zimble on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:10 AM
Great customer service, great work! Will always be our go-to shop for auto body work!
Janet Peterson Mcmillan review for Denzil's Auto Body
Janet Peterson Mcmillan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:13 AM
I got my car back today. It looks awesome! My car is even cleaner than when I left it. Very professional place, made it easy from estimate to completion. Thanks again Denzil's!
Anne Bolyard review for Denzil's Auto Body
Anne Bolyard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:28 AM
Warren and everyone in the shop were amazing; outstanding customer service and truly cared about my situation. I hope I don’t need to go back anytime soon 😊, but if I need auto body repair I will only trust Denzil’s Auto Body!!!
Kristen Lynn Franson review for Denzil's Auto Body
Kristen Lynn Franson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 06:20 AM
I would highly recommend. Great customer service and easy to work with, they took great care of me! The turnover was very quick and they did an awesome job. Use them!
Bethany Jenkins review for Denzil's Auto Body
Bethany Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:15 AM
very please with Denzil's, they did a great job & got my car in & out ASAP. my car was spotless & cleaned out when i got it back too. outstanding service!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.