Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dents-R-Us

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
661 reviews
|Auto Customization|Houston, TX 77064 United States

12755 Windfern Rd, Houston, TX 77064 United States

(281) 571-3278

https://www.dentsrus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(58) · Automotive

4614 NASA Road 1

(281) 468-3637
5.0
(18) · Tires

13820 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-6444
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2819 Windchase Blvd

(224) 610-9489
5.0
(10) · Auto Customization

1313 3rd St

(713) 455-0767
About

Dents R Us LLC is the superior alternative to time consuming and costly body work. Dings and dents disappear without the use of sanding, body filler or paint, and at a fraction of the cost of traditional Body Shops Paintless dent Removal is the perfect solution to your dent problems. Same or next day service is a time saver and convenient to use while you are at home or at work we come to you and make those dents disappear right on the spot, keeping your car free of dents at a very reasonable price

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
661 reviews
5637
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erick Dela Fuente review for Dents-R-Us
Erick Dela Fuente on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 03:41 AM
Highly recommend this guy quick makes the job done great texted him sent pictures gave me a quote told me about my dent before coming out To do the job will use again
Derrick Nolan review for Dents-R-Us
Derrick Nolan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 10:06 AM
First off I would like to say I have OCD when it comes to my cars. I do not ride around in my car if there is a dent on them. I had a unfortunate accident at a local grocery store where some body carelessly let a shopping cart run into my new Lexus SUV. Now I have tried private business owner repairs before with mixed results. I usually just take the bullet and pay the 500 insurance deductible and take it to West side Lexus to repair. I googled this man company(sorry I didn’t even get your name🤦🏻). I saw that he had stellar reviews. I’m a avid reviewer and always review EVERYTHING that I spend my hard earned money on. I decided to take a chance. I texted him with the pics of the dent, as per his website instructions. The owner texts me back with in minutes with a quote. This was yesterday. The kind gentleman came to my residence today. First off he was extremely punctual. I got off work at 5pm. We set a time of 520pm. The gentleman beat me by 5 min! Next the weather is really bad today. I was kind of expecting him to reschedule which would be totally understandable. But he kept his word and came. The business guy was extremely kind and very friendly and we talked all the way through the process. I paid for two dents. But he ended up showing me three dents and a scratch. He fixed all of them and buffed out the scratch on the house!!!!My car is now in perfect condition and my OCD is now gone. I couldn’t have asked for better service. We all read these reviews and take it with grain of salt. But this his man is the real deal! He lived up to all the stellar reviews and then some! He took no short cuts. He was extremely fast and efficient. I will definitely be calling him again for any dings that I get. This is Houston now, so it’s inevitable. I saved this guys number into my iPhone (under dent man🤦🏻) so that if any one of my friends that need a dent fixed I would easily refer him. I really can’t say enough on how good of a worker this man is. I can tell he works hard for his money and takes pride in all his work. You won’t be making a mistake by choosing this company. Do your self a favor and hire this man. He will never disappoint you. I wish I knew his name. But if he ever reads this review, you have a customer for life!!!!!!!
Laurie Hutcherson review for Dents-R-Us
Laurie Hutcherson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 04:03 AM
Very professional. Have had two repairs and car looks like new again. Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Blake Tincher review for Dents-R-Us
Blake Tincher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:32 AM
Always a pleasure doing business with this company. Very professional and goes above expectations.
Brent Anderson review for Dents-R-Us
Brent Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2020, 10:41 AM
I had a couple pretty bad dings on my fender and one on the door I wasn’t even able to tell where the dent originally was when it was finished, also didn’t have to wait long at all
Cory Veit review for Dents-R-Us
Cory Veit on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2020, 01:52 AM
I had about 100 dents in my car from hail never thought it could b fixed he said he could fix and make it look new again 6 hours later it looked new again. This guy really knows what he’s doing 👍 I would totally recommend him.
Victor Varela review for Dents-R-Us
Victor Varela on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 14:26 PM
This man really Knows his business. He did a 100+ job. And a fair price. Just few hours to repair. You can wait until finished. I recommend it. Five stars and more.
Eduardo De Leon review for Dents-R-Us
Eduardo De Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 10:31 AM
I’m completely satisfied with the work! He was straight forward with the initial quote and he did exactly what he said. I would highly recommend him!
Angie Coleman Rippee review for Dents-R-Us
Angie Coleman Rippee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:58 AM
Lesmy Vazquez did an unbelievable job on my car. It looks absolutely perfect! The driver door was all messed up and I am shocked at how he was able to get it back in shape. You can't even tell there was ever any dent. Super reasonable and professional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.