Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of the Carolinas - University

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
352 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

8401 Medical Plaza Drive Suite 100, Charlotte, NC, 28262, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 593-1090

https://dentistryofthecarolinas.com/locations/university/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

The general dentistry and multi-specialty practices of Dentistry of the Carolinas provide comprehensive dental care for you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
352 reviews
5336
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 05:30 AM
The staff at Dentistry of the Carolinas is always courteous and professional. My experiences have always been positive.
Maxine G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 03:26 AM
My experience has always been excellent
Sandra H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:03 AM
I loved my old dentist and everyone in his office, so when I had to switch due to insurance coverage, I was disappointed and nervous. It's now been several years and I couldn't be happier with the change. The entire team is friendly, helpful, and responsive... And they take good care of my teeth, too!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Myra S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 11:38 AM
Every visit went amazingly well..!! Walking into the dentistry I felt welcomed. From the receptionist to the doctors..!! I highly recommend dentistry of the Carolinas university . I have to get braces and was a little nervous but dr Prettyman made me feel a lot better and went into all details about my mouth. I’m so excited to get braces now I get them put on December 5,2018 thank you so much
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 07:39 AM
I’ve been a patient at DOC University for several years now and it’s always been a great experience. The staff is always friendly, Dr. Cabana is a perfectionist and the hygienist Katie is very knowledgeable and super friendly!
Bakr H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 09:45 AM
Excellent customer service. No waiting time. Friendly staff.
Phillip H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 11:33 AM
Great Professional Service all around.
Margaret B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 12:24 PM
It went faster than I though.
Daniel H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:51 AM
Catie does a great job cleaning teeth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.