Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Kids

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Dental|Sparks Glencoe, MD 21152

100 Sparks Valley Rd c, Ste C, Sparks Glencoe, MD 21152

(410) 771-8200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437

2 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Pediatric Dentistry: Schleicher David Danie DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

11961 Bradburn Boulevard

(303) 280-5437
Petite Dental & Orthodontics
5.0
(500) · Dental

9001 Brodie Lane C2

(512) 280-2266

6 people are looking at this business

Winning Smiles Pediatric Dental Care
5.0
(132) · Dental

5730 Ellsworth Avenue

(412) 404-2077

5 people are looking at this business

Lakewood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(65) · Dental

133 E Fairmount Ave #1

(716) 763-0130

10 people are looking at this business

Joseph Giuliano DDS PA
5.0
(2) · Dental

191 Hamburg Turnpike

(973) 831-0109

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5157
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
محمد شماخي on Facebook

10 months ago

02/28/2019, 02:55 AM
one of the best health care facility that I have visited with my kids they so helpful especially dr Evancho i would say thanks for all members
Heidi Ross Boan on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 07:45 AM
Dr. Kohn is incredible. While she treats the kids she keeps them entertained fully with stickers games on the ceiling, thinking games and thoughts of fun prizes. We are thankful to have such a great dentist to which we can bring our children.
Kirstie Shanahan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 16:52 PM
Amazing!!! Everyone is always so kind and great with my kids. Not too many kids are excited to go to the dentist, but they make it so much fun my kids love going!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Colby Savadove on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 17:24 PM
Colby Savadove on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 14:04 PM
Claudia Farace Stringer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 13:57 PM
My daughter had her first loose tooth ever. We ended up having to have it extracted. Dr. Kohn and team made it such a great experience for her. They were wonderful. With it being her first tooth, I was worried she would be traumatized. She came out SO excited and SO happy thanks to the team. And she got double the tooth fairy money �
Ashley Black Coutant on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 17:52 PM
Dr Kohn is amazing! She truly cares about her patients and my kids LOVE going to the dentist � Thank you Dr Kohn!!
Erika Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 11:39 AM
Sarah Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 02:43 AM
They did such an amazing job with all 4 of my kids. I am so thankful for all of the extra time she took with my son and she was very helpful in determining a comfortable way to treat him. Thanks again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.