Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Kids

Own this business?
5.0
205 reviews
|Dental|Sparks Glencoe, MD 21152

100 Sparks Valley Rd c, Ste C, Sparks Glencoe, MD 21152

(410) 771-8200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

New Tampa Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(57) · Dental

2242 Ashley Oaks Cir

(813) 991-5300
Camellia City Family Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

1275 7th St

(985) 641-4444

3 people are looking at this business

Plateau Dentistry For Children
5.0
(20) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

West Olympia Kids Dentistry
5.0
(30) · Dental

405 Cooper Point Rd SW #104

(360) 688-7909
Vance Cutler Shields
5.0
(2) · Dental

4605 Oleander Dr # A

(843) 449-9413
Innovative Smiles
5.0
(37) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
205 reviews
5200
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 185 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
محمد شماخي on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2019, 02:55 AM
one of the best health care facility that I have visited with my kids they so helpful especially dr Evancho i would say thanks for all members
Heidi Ross Boan on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2019, 07:45 AM
Dr. Kohn is incredible. While she treats the kids she keeps them entertained fully with stickers games on the ceiling, thinking games and thoughts of fun prizes. We are thankful to have such a great dentist to which we can bring our children.
Kirstie Shanahan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 16:52 PM
Amazing!!! Everyone is always so kind and great with my kids. Not too many kids are excited to go to the dentist, but they make it so much fun my kids love going!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Colby Savadove on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 17:24 PM
Claudia Farace Stringer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 13:57 PM
My daughter had her first loose tooth ever. We ended up having to have it extracted. Dr. Kohn and team made it such a great experience for her. They were wonderful. With it being her first tooth, I was worried she would be traumatized. She came out SO excited and SO happy thanks to the team. And she got double the tooth fairy money �
Ashley Black Coutant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2017, 17:52 PM
Dr Kohn is amazing! She truly cares about her patients and my kids LOVE going to the dentist � Thank you Dr Kohn!!
Erika Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 11:39 AM
Jessica Lynn Swift on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 17:15 PM
Dr Kohn and the other dentists and staff are amazing. My girls have never feared the dentist because of them! They love coming and wearing the little sunglasses and picking a toy/sticker/etc. When we have had a dental emergency with my middle daughter, they have been fast to call and schedule an emergency appointment as well as kind and attentive to her going above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you!
Tanja Eberlein-Albrecht on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2015, 04:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.