Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Kids

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|Dental|Eagle Mountain, MD 21152

100 Sparks Valley Rd c, Ste C, Eagle Mountain, MD 21152

(410) 771-8200

https://www.toothfairy2.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

12205 Gayton Rd

(804) 741-1400

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

5312 State Road 54

(727) 845-0933
5.0
(59) · Pediatric Dentists

1316 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 337-0899
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1311 Wheatland Dr

(620) 663-5044

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5154
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Moscati on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 03:08 AM
My son Sam has been going to Dr Kohn for years. He has special needs and they are patient with him. The employees are all extremely nice!
Alexis Masimore on Facebook

2 months ago

03/10/2020, 03:44 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this office! This office was recommended to us when my daughter needed some specialized dental care and I am so glad we found this team. From the first moment we walked into the office I felt a sense of comfort not only as an anxious Mom but I could also tell my 4yo felt comfortable with Dr Kohn and her outstanding team. They took the time to explain everything to both my daughter and I. After her procedure was complete, at 5pm that night, we received a call from Dr Kohn personally to check on my daughter! As a nurse, I have high expectations of medical and dental care and this team is exceptional! Highly recommended ☺️ and thank you to this group for being nothing short of amazing!
محمد شماخي on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 02:55 AM
one of the best health care facility that I have visited with my kids they so helpful especially dr Evancho i would say thanks for all members
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kirstie Shanahan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 16:52 PM
Amazing!!! Everyone is always so kind and great with my kids. Not too many kids are excited to go to the dentist, but they make it so much fun my kids love going!!
Colby Savadove on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 14:04 PM
Claudia Farace Stringer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 13:57 PM
My daughter had her first loose tooth ever. We ended up having to have it extracted. Dr. Kohn and team made it such a great experience for her. They were wonderful. With it being her first tooth, I was worried she would be traumatized. She came out SO excited and SO happy thanks to the team. And she got double the tooth fairy money �
Ashley Black Coutant on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 17:52 PM
Dr Kohn is amazing! She truly cares about her patients and my kids LOVE going to the dentist � Thank you Dr Kohn!!
Erika Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 11:39 AM
Sarah Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 02:43 AM
They did such an amazing job with all 4 of my kids. I am so thankful for all of the extra time she took with my son and she was very helpful in determining a comfortable way to treat him. Thanks again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.