Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
176 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Port Orchard, WA 98366 United States

1931 Pottery Ave, Port Orchard, WA 98366 United States

(360) 876-9507

https://www.kitsapdfc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(123) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(227) · Dental

16006 Ash Way #103

(425) 967-8240
5.0
(661) · Dental

4528 Maple Ln SE #201

(360) 352-3515
5.0
(28) · Pediatric Dentists

22905 56th Ave W Ste 101

(425) 776-2323
5.0
(632) · Dentists

336 228th Avenue NE

(425) 466-5210
5.0
(285) · Pediatric Dentists

22 95th Dr NE

(425) 512-9887
About

Since 1973 Dentistry for Children has taken pride in providing quality pediatric dental care to children and families in Kitsap County and across the Olympic Peninsula. With offices in both Bremerton and Port Orchard, Washington, we provide dental care to children, from infant to teen, in a professional manner, and we want you to know your child is in good hands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
176 reviews
5158
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patty review for Dentistry For Children
Patty on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 09:59 AM
Dentistry for Children is perfect! I can't say enough good things about Dentistry for Children. The first time I took my son there I was a little nervous because it was his first time at any dentist. The staff is extremely patient and kind and they are exactly the type of people who should be working with children. They let my son touch everything and see how it works so he wouldn't be nervous. Absolutely perfect dentists office!
Cynthia review for Dentistry For Children
Cynthia on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 09:59 AM
Dentist Office for Children I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone. They treat the children with such caring and gentleness. The children receive such a good experience they are not afraid of going to the dentist, and actually look forward to their visits. PROS: Great with children CONS:
Eileen Russell review for Dentistry For Children
Eileen Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:07 AM
My kids have been going to see Dr HAYES since they were babies ! Excellent care personable my kids actually look forward to going every six months
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Angelica Basile review for Dentistry For Children
Angelica Basile on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 18:46 PM
I cannot say enough about my love for this dentist(and I hate the dentist 😅). Danielle, Jennifer, Dr Becker and Hayes have always been wonderful and for the past 6 years have treated all of my children with such care and love (& they’ve cared for me as I’m always an anxious mess😂). We recommend this care team to everyone with children!
Kelsey Lempeck review for Dentistry For Children
Kelsey Lempeck on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2018, 10:34 AM
Caring and kind staff, made my kids feel happy about going
Lionel John review for Dentistry For Children
Lionel John on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 11:48 AM
My kids love going here and love it too.. Very nice and helpful people..
Jerrica Cheek review for Dentistry For Children
Jerrica Cheek on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:33 AM
I love this dentist! My son was super late getting his teeth. This office listened to all my concerns, offered more frequent appointments to check up on my son and is budget friendly! I will continue to go here as long as I live in this state.
Jeremy Cambron review for Dentistry For Children
Jeremy Cambron on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 08:27 AM
Lindsey Faitau-Feagiai review for Dentistry For Children
Lindsey Faitau-Feagiai on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.