Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
4.8
62 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Lexington, KY 40509

216 Fountain Ct #150, Ste 150, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 543-2242

https://dentistryforchildrenky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Endodontists

1636 Nicholasville Rd # 7

(859) 278-0576
5.0
(10) · Dental

311 Radio Park Dr

(859) 623-3818
5.0
(1) · Dental

2353 Alexandria Dr #300

(859) 296-9711
5.0
(202) · Pediatric Dentists

4384 Clearwater Way Suite 150

(859) 317-6810
About

Specialists In Pediatric Dentistry, Kids With Special Needs, Specializing In Pediatric Dentistry, Infants-Children-Teens, Teens, New Patients Welcome, Infants, Children

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
62 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby Sizemore on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 07:51 AM
We had a WONDERFUL first experience at the dentist with our 2 year old thanks to Dr. Duff and the Dentistry for Children staff in Georgetown! They made us and our daughter feel so comfortable and were so flexible with her nerves and toddler quirks. Highly recommend!
Stephanie Ann McBride on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2019, 13:02 PM
My son Mannix had his very first dentist appointment today at the Georgetown office, he was hesitant but the staff was phenomenal!! Thank you Deb Fox for suggesting this office for my son, he is still talking about it six hours later!!! We can't wait to see you all in April for visit number two!!!
Shelby Pelfrey on Facebook

10 months ago

10/22/2019, 05:32 AM
We love Dr Robinette. She was very sweet with our little girl!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Stephanie Gaunce Fryman on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 20:44 PM
My children have always loved the Georgetown staff at Dentistry for Children. Dr. Robinette was one of their favorite people and now they are completely taken with our sweet Dr. Duff. We have had routine cleanings, a few small procedures, and an emergency appointment or two in our years here and are always pleased with the service and kindness that we receive. Georgetown's staff is top notch!
Cory Coffey Magers on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 17:42 PM
We have been twice with our 4 year old and it was the best decision we have made! The staff are amazing with young children and dr Robenette is quite possibly the best pediatric dentist I have ever met.
Jessica Meadows on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 01:44 AM
Dr. Duff and her staff are amazing! They were so kind and patient with my children. I would recommend this practice to anyone with small children.
Lesleigh Stacey on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 02:16 AM
Austin An Leeah Browning on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 06:57 AM
this is the best place to take your child. Kelsey Duff is super nice and great with my son. everytime my son has been to get his fillings done we are in there for about 20 minutes. I feel very comfortable knowing my son is going to such a great place and knowing he wont be scared of the dentist. thank you for being so wonderful with my son.
Sarah Gerardi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.