Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry at Northpoint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
703 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30005

3155 North Point Pkwy # D220, Bldg D, Ste 220, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(770) 346-7717

https://twitter.com/dentistryatnp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
703 reviews
5670
  
414
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David B. review for Dentistry at Northpoint
David B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 19:27 PM
Wonderful experience. My family has been with Dr. Pehrson and staff for over 20 years. Exceptional service and a wonderful atmosphere.
Jane M. review for Dentistry at Northpoint
Jane M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 22:40 PM
As perfect as a trip to the dentist can be! Thank you!! :)
Sophie P. review for Dentistry at Northpoint
Sophie P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 11:20 AM
These guys are amazing! This is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I had to have my first cavity filled and I was scared but it was easy!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Steve A. review for Dentistry at Northpoint
Steve A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 11:16 AM
I have been going here a long time and have nothing to say but good!
Susan O. review for Dentistry at Northpoint
Susan O. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 10:25 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Pehrson and his Staff for about 15 years or more. They are a delight, very knowledgeable, comfortable to be with and just making going to the Dentist enjoyable.
Ivy H. review for Dentistry at Northpoint
Ivy H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 13:35 PM
I love this whole office!
Andy W. review for Dentistry at Northpoint
Andy W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:41 AM
Everyone in Dr. Pehrson's office is very helpful and friendly. The service was fantastic and the cleaning didn't leave my gums sore like so many others have done in the past. Pricing is reasonable and all-in-all, an excellent experience.
David C. review for Dentistry at Northpoint
David C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 17:22 PM
Excellent dentist with a very competent and friendly staff.
Penny B. review for Dentistry at Northpoint
Penny B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 17:54 PM
Switching to Dr. Pehrson was a great move for me 12 years ago when my daughter had a scary experience at another office. Now our whole family sees Dr. Pehrson for our dental care. He is trustworthy, honest and helps his patients be at ease. I never feel like I'm being sold products or services I don't need. Highly recommend this Dr. Pehrson and his entire team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.