Logo White
Watch Demo

DENTIST at Rock Creek

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
866 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77429

1965, 14502 Spring Cypress Rd #900, 14502 Spring Cypress Rd #900, Cypress, TX 77429

(832) 534-3801

https://www.dentistatrockcreek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic Dentistry Invisalign (clear braces) Porcelain veneers White fillings & bonding Family Dentistry for Children, Parents, and Grandparents Semiannual exam & cleaning Quarterly gum disease maintenance Dental sealants Fillings & restorations Root canal treatments Crown & bridges Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
866 reviews
5822
  
423
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 635 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 188 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Butch Velasquez on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2020, 07:27 AM
Awesome practice and friendly staff.
Michele G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 01:16 AM
Absolutely wonderful! Both Dr. Rome and Tinesha made me so comfortable, I never felt one bit of pain. The temporaries that are on are comfortable and I look forward to my actual veneers in two weeks. This office is very professional, the whole team including up front office are outstanding!
An L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 01:05 AM
Very good. Doctor Ginger Rome and all staff are very friendly.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
John Gross on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2020, 07:22 AM
Great service as always. Very clean and “COVID-friendly” as I expected. Dr. Vo is always knowledgeable and friendly.
Claude H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:01 AM
I started going to this group when it was just Dr. Pizza and located in Bellaire. Dr. Rome joined the practice. When Dr. Pizza retired Dr. Rome took over the practice. She has added two other dentists to the group. Dr. Kwer and Dr. Odem. I've been treated by Dr. Rome and Dr. Kwee both. I could not ask for any more caring, professional care. It starts with her office staff, continues with her hygienist, and carries thru to her assistant at the dental chair. The original practice I started with was in Bellaire. The current practice is in North Cypress. I drive over an hour each way to visit them. There are several dentists within a mile of me. I haven't even considered visiting one of them. If nothing else I'd miss everyone's sense of humor at Dr. Rome's practice. As a group they are almost as twisted ad I am.
Teresa Chapman on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 08:14 AM
Wonderful location! Wonderful staff! Exceptional Dentist!
Sandy on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/17/2020, 05:16 AM
Dr Vo is great. I had no pain or problems with my extractions and she goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you understand what you should do with your teeth and mouth so you do not have future health risks. I found her to be very professional and truly caring about your oral health.
Bessy Rangel on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2020, 05:25 AM
Had a chance to meet Dr. Vo she took care of my husbands tooth very caring and she took her time to explain what he needed. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs. Dentis
Jose Rangel on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2020, 03:35 AM
Dr. Vo is a wonderful and caring dentist I recommend her to anyone. I
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.